Old 05-21-2009, 12:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,889
Transferring labor Pain

A married couple went to the hospital to have their baby delivered. Upon their arrival, the doctor said that the hospital was testing an amazing new high-tech machine that would transfer a portion of the mother's labor pain to the baby's father. He asked if they were interested. Both said they were very much in favor of it.

The doctor set the pain transfer to 10 percent for starters, explaining that even 10 percent was probably more pain than the father had ever experienced before. But as the labor progressed, the husband felt fine and asked the doctor to go ahead and kick it up a notch.

The doctor then adjusted the machine to 20 percent pain transfer. The husband was still feeling fine. The doctor then checked the husband's blood pressure and was amazed at how well he was doing. At this point they decided to try for 50 percent. The husband continued to feel quite well. Since the pain transfer was obviously helping the wife considerably, the husband encouraged the doctor to transfer ALL the pain to him.

The wife delivered a healthy baby with virtually no pain, and the husband had experienced none. She and her husband were ecstatic. When they got home, they found the UPS man dead on the porch
Old 05-22-2009, 09:16 AM   #2 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,115
OH NOOOOOOOO!!!!! I DEADDDDDDDDDDDDD it too much fuh me!!!!!! ppl sleepin on dese u postin YM

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol
Old 05-22-2009, 10:31 AM   #3 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,889
Originally Posted by Pano View Post
OH NOOOOOOOO!!!!! I DEADDDDDDDDDDDDD it too much fuh me!!!!!! ppl sleepin on dese u postin YM
I only post the best of the best.....This one rass cute...