Old 10-01-2008, 12:20 AM   #1 (permalink)

Should children witness childbirth?

Due to a power outage, only one paramedic responded to the call. The house was very dark, so the paramedic asked Kathleen, a 3-yr old girl, to hold a flashlight high over her Mommy so he could see while he delivered the baby. Very diligently, Kathleen did as she was asked. Mom pushed and pushed and after a little while, Connor was born. The paramedic lifted him by his little feet and spanked him on his bottom. Connor began to cry. The paramedic then thanked Kathleen for her help and asked the wide-eyed 3-yr old what she thought about what she had just witnessed.

Kathleen quickly responded, 'He shouldn't have crawled in there in the first place.......smack his ass again!'

Old 10-17-2008, 10:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
Colón

that was a good one...not what i was expecting
Old 10-18-2008, 12:36 AM   #3 (permalink)
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥

Location: Bronx, NY..na far from White Plains Rd .. n 225th but still ah good 15 mins by car, 30 mins or so by MTA away ...
lmmfaooo .... trust .. 3 yr old say sum shyt you look @ dem like wat d fuq?????

member .. i am currently ah mommy to ah 3 yr old so i kno wat i talking bout lol

dat was cute doh
::Embrace Diversity and Incorporate it in your every day life:: ::do Unto others as you want done to you:: :: Dont judge a book by its cover:: ::What to you is rags might be riches to another:: ::To assume makes an A S S of yourself:: :nly GOD can judge:: ::Look in d mirror n Improve yourself before starting on someone else:: ::sometimes if you dont have anything nice to say than just shut it and dont say nothing at all::
Old 10-21-2008, 03:54 AM   #4 (permalink)

Lol....