Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 07-22-2005, 06:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
VictoriaECD's Avatar
VictoriaECD is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: NJ
Posts: 3,999
Credits: 230
Talking Ladies be careful....

You are at a wedding.

You are a total Diva .

The best dress, a perfect hairdo...

You fall in love with an invited guest ...

You get secret looks the entire night...

On the dance floor, he's by your side constantly, and he dances like a god...

You are the couple of the evening...

The anticipated moment has arrived for all single women...

The bride is about to throw the bouquet...

You are first in line, in a strategic position...

Once there, you wait for the right moment...

You look at him sensually, and with your eyes you tell him.....

If I catch the bouquet...I Will Marry You!

And then, the moment you've been waiting for...

The bride throws the bouquet...

He doesn't stop looking at you...

You jump like never before to catch the bouquet...

Your arms stretched out...

Your hands open...

And suddenly...
ladies-careful-image001.jpg  
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-22-2005, 06:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
rhel sweet
 
sweetestrini's Avatar
sweetestrini is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Birmingham
Posts: 6,910
Credits: 159
oh my!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-22-2005, 06:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal
 
SexyBajanGyal's Avatar
SexyBajanGyal is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Comin to a fete near you...BK ALL DAY!
Posts: 8,293
Credits: 36
WOW!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-22-2005, 06:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
i got de wickedest slam
DaBajanOne is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Brooklyn
Posts: 1,835
Credits: 23
what a sight
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-22-2005, 06:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
DA 1
 
jamdowngal21's Avatar
jamdowngal21 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: playin footy all over the Md Dc Va area
Posts: 818
Credits: 33
dayuum LOL thanks for reminding me NEVER to wear a strapless dress to a wedding
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-23-2005, 12:44 AM   #6 (permalink)
~Whyn-Up-Yuh-Poupsie~
 
WhyninGyul's Avatar
WhyninGyul is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NewYork
Posts: 135
DAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaang!!!!!!!!!

So yuh tink he gone marry da gyul? LOL.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-27-2005, 03:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u
 
thessalonians's Avatar
thessalonians is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Av Room
Posts: 2,175
Credits: 29
oh shoot hahahaha
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools