Administrator
Credits: 8,280
In approrpriate posts in this section...
Umm people... i think we mention on the front of this forum that you got to keep it clean in here... you can easily forward yuh friendz the tings that can't go in here... c'mon now... i have meh own family coming in here... and some recent posts were not in good taste...
specifically... some nude pics posts that were done recently... Also, please PM any of the moderators so we can tek the posts down immediately... Thanx STRYKA |
thick P.O.S. dumplin'
Credits: 206
Re: In approrpriate posts in this section...
M.B.I male body inspector
Credits: 228
i agree...........
typical west indian people
VIXEN by birth (mod)
Credits: 2,235
sorry,
i do need to watch my p's and q's
always here.
Credits: 148
They have to learn to be more clean than that. yah see some ah dem don't appriciate de fact that we have ah website for the caribbean ppl to meet , get to know each other and learn about each other culture. They want to go personal. Like some ah them does forget it even have kids as young as 14 on this site that are members. Please set ah example.
sexynorass
Credits: 5,977
no home training is all, what yuh go do
horn me buh doh leve meh
Credits: 25
no broughtupsy at all
dey neva geh ah good belt in deh a** when deh de small |
Credits: 14,218
Credits: 160,072
Like skin cyat stuff
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
LoveStoned
Credits: 2,346