Old 03-12-2003, 02:44 PM   #1 (permalink)

If a Jamaican Won the GRAMMY on TV!

Elephant and Missy Elliot @ the podium

Ele: (lisp) TheeTHy I never knew the Grammy would be THo eaTHy...

Missy: LMAO ... alright ... So Ele ... What do u think about my song "Work It" ?

Ele: Yuh THi MiTHy talkin bout THi want a man fi work it ... After mi give har mi long piece a Anaconda

THi THeh ... Give har it good mek THi talk meringue ... Give har it good when mi puTH it in deh .. Give her it good!!!!!

Missy: LOL ... u r a very funny guy! I didn't understand a word u said but it was really good!

Ele: THeethy ... love yuh like mah grater cake and dropth ...

Missy: LMAO ... ok ... let's go on to the category

Ele: And the nomineeTH for moTH Pum Pum lyric in a THong iTH:

Missy: VyBz Cartel - "If Ah the Pu$$y'$ Jaw"
Ele: Capleton izTHle - "... Mi Love Di Pum Pum!"
Missy: Bob Marley - "No Woman No Cry"
Ele: THiTHla - "Pump Up Har Pum Pum"!

Missy: ... wow, where do u guys get these names from?

Ele: Thankle mah nankle ... nuff inTHpiration when wi wuk di gyal mek dem pop dem ankle!"

Missy: LOL ... u r sooo funny!

Missy: And the winner for most Pum Pum lyrics in a song:

[drum roll ................... ]

Missy: SiZZLER! 4 Pum up Her Pum Pum!

Elephant: THeeTHy ... THizTHle ... eaTHy in da kapeethy!

[ gun salute in the auditorium ] [Pump up her Pum Audio INSERT here!]

> Sizzla and 20 of his closest disciples step to the podium! < [Visual Image insert HERE!]

Sizzla: Highly Bless!

I have to give great tanks unto di Fada who inspire I ...

disciples in chorus: Jah Rastafari!!!

Sizzla: ... to write these lyrics of great depth and overstanding to bring unto di di ppl.

Thank U Mamma for the Nine Months U Carry Me Through!

Great Tanks an appreciation to my ... Black Woman and Child in di audiendce ... Jeniffer stand up wid di pickney dem mek di ppl c yuh! ...

yeah man < much blessins ... Mi would love to seh that my empress dem give I di inspiration to write about the consciousness of the PUM PUM ... that allow I'n'I ...

Disciples in Chorus: Jah Rastafari!

Sizzla: to bring forth the message to di ppl ... Tanks fi di support and look out for my 10 albums coming out in APRIL

Jah bless and guide di ppl..

[standing ovation!!! *clap clap clap clap*]
Old 03-12-2003, 03:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
....jus chillin....