Old 07-22-2003, 01:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 149
I just got this in an email, lol..had to share

Today's Blessing:

May the fleas of one thousand camels infest the crotch of the person who fuks up your day and may their arms be too short to scratch.
Old 07-22-2003, 01:22 PM   #2 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 132
Re: I just got this in an email, lol..had to share

Originally posted by QueenBea
Today's Blessing:

May the fleas of one thousand camels infest the crotch of the person who fuks up your day and may their arms be too short to scratch.
LOL

*hope I aint do anythin to mess up Bea day *
Old 07-22-2003, 01:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 140
.. thats bad...
Old 07-22-2003, 01:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 174
Hey I got one...

..May a sick and diseased camel chase your sister through the desert with an ice pick (I used to say that $h!t all the time back in the day)
Old 07-22-2003, 02:43 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 3,925

Today's Blessing:

I would like to wish that blessing on a few of my coworkers. :p

Old 07-22-2003, 08:00 PM   #6 (permalink)
loving my blessed life

Credits: 38

Today's Blessing:

funny, lolol
Old 07-22-2003, 08:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
HOLD ON TO DE BIGTRUCK

Credits: 24
OHHH MY GOODNESS!!!!.. ALLYUH ARE DE WORSE...
Old 07-22-2003, 08:13 PM   #8 (permalink)
HOOD RIDAH

Credits: 28
oh my gooooodddd...lol
that was too funny, i sittin here buggin di fack out....
Old 07-22-2003, 08:24 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Glad I could give allyuh a good laugh, I know I laughed HARD! It caught me off guard b/c when I saw the subject line, I thought it was a nice peaceful ting, lol was I wrong
Old 07-22-2003, 08:25 PM   #10 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Re: Hey I got one...

Originally posted by Cimo 2
..May a sick and diseased camel chase your sister through the desert with an ice pick (I used to say that $h!t all the time back in the day)
LOL you so wrong:p
Old 07-22-2003, 08:26 PM   #11 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Credits: 75
Some friggin blessings
Old 07-22-2003, 08:35 PM   #12 (permalink)
HOOD RIDAH

Credits: 28
Unhappy

hey queenbea, i worried for you though...look yuh quote..."too blessed to be stressed... :p
Old 07-23-2003, 02:29 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 25
aye Queen I doh want to geh u mad at all:)
Old 07-29-2003, 02:35 AM   #14 (permalink)

Queenbea dat iz soooo low ,know wat dat iz called hittin' below de belt u go girl
Old 08-08-2003, 07:08 PM   #15 (permalink)
I'm 1 Hellified Chick!!!!

Credits: 68
U r so wrong BEA!!!!!!!!!