Old 03-03-2008, 05:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
D!ck Wellington

Talking How the fight started....

HOW THE FIGHT STARTED

I rear-ended a car this morning.
So there we are alongside the road and slowly the driver gets out of the car, and you know how you just-get-sooo-stressed and life-stuff seems to get funny?

Yeah, well, I could NOT believe it . . . The driver was a DWARF!

He storms over to my car, looks up at me and says, "I AM NOT HAPPY!"
So, I look down at him and say, "Well, which one are you then?"

And that's how the fight started.

Last edited by Soleil; 03-03-2008 at 05:56 PM.
Old 03-03-2008, 06:42 PM   #2 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

wow your so wrong
Old 03-03-2008, 06:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
CARISPACE.COM

Originally Posted by Soleil View Post
HOW THE FIGHT STARTED

I rear-ended a car this morning.
So there we are alongside the road and slowly the driver gets out of the car, and you know how you just-get-sooo-stressed and life-stuff seems to get funny?

Yeah, well, I could NOT believe it . . . The driver was a DWARF!

He storms over to my car, looks up at me and says, "I AM NOT HAPPY!"
So, I look down at him and say, "Well, which one are you then?"

And that's how the fight started.
not happy, stinky.. who won the fight?
Old 03-03-2008, 09:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
D!ck Wellington

Originally Posted by triss View Post
not happy, stinky.. who won the fight?
doh know, ah still laughing... lol
Old 03-04-2008, 11:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

Wow, lmao.