Old 04-27-2005, 12:02 PM   #1 (permalink)
Draggy's my red hoe

Credits: 32
How Did He know ?

A woman was shopping at her local supermarket where she selected:
a half gallon on 2% milk
a quart of orange juice,
a head of romaine lettuce,
a 2lb can of coffee,
and a 1 lb package of bacon

As she was unloading her items on the converyor belt to check out, a drunk standing behind her watched as she placed the items in the front of the cashier.

while the cashier was ringing up her purchases, the drunk calmly stated, "you must be single".

The woman was a bit startled by this proclamation, but she was intrigued by the derelict's intuition, since she was
indeed single.
She looked at her six items on the belt and saw nothing particularly unusual about her
selections that could have tipped off the drunk to her marital status.
Curiosity getting the
better of her, she said, "well, you know what your absolutely
correct. But how on earth did you know that?" the drunk replied "cause your ugly"
Old 04-27-2005, 12:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
not ur friend...

Credits: 196
Old 04-27-2005, 12:31 PM   #3 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 25
Old 04-27-2005, 12:56 PM   #4 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 29
Old 04-27-2005, 01:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 36
Old 04-27-2005, 01:50 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 241
saw this one before but still funny
Old 04-27-2005, 01:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 27,447
that was funny