Old 07-18-2003, 02:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
....jus chillin....

The gynecologist

A beautiful woman went to the gynecologist. The doctor took one look at the woman and all his professionalism flew out the window. He immediately told her to get undressed.
After she disrobed the doctor began to stroke her thigh. Doing so he asked
her,

"Do you know what I am doing?"

"Yes," she replied, "You are checking for abrasions or dermatological
abnormalities."

"That's right," said the doctor. He then began to fondle her breast.

"Do you know what I am doing now?" he asked.

"Yes," she said, "You are checking for lumps or breast cancer."

"Correct," replied the shady doctor. Finally, he mounted his patient and
started having sexual intercourse with her. He asked, "Do you know what I
am doing now?"

"Yes," she said, "You're getting herpes: which is why I came here in the
first place."
Old 07-18-2003, 03:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Thank you Trini4life!!

I really needed that laugh, yes!!!!

Happy Friday!!!
Old 07-18-2003, 05:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

i like that one.
Old 07-19-2003, 03:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
HOOD RIDAH

Credits: 28
Re: The gynecologist

Originally posted by Trini4life
"You're getting herpes: which is why I came here in the
first place."
good fuh he ################
Old 07-19-2003, 05:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
De Winahcologist

lmao hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha it goood fuh de freak lmao hahahahahahahahahaha
Old 07-20-2003, 10:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
poca-old

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh... lmao.... good for him