Rory says: Hail up! JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: oye Rory says: Yuh mus rehl love Machel eh? JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: why u say so? Rory says: cuz of yuh im name JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: what? JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: what does my name say? Rory says: Heysus, you are the center of my joy... JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: huh JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: boy is JESUS i have deh JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: yuh bline Rory says: i use de spanish pronounciation Rory says: Heysus = Jesus in Spanish...lol JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: ohhhh kkk then Rory says: So like i said, yuh musbe really love Machel cuz yuh sayin He's de center of your joy. Rory says: Yuh hair still natural? JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: err JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: okkk Rory says: Yuh hair still natural? JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: yeahhhh Rory says: ok Rory says: What is Machel's full name? Rory says: Karissa, yuh nah ansa mih? JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: lol JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: montano Rory says: Montano is his last name. Rory says: i asked you for his FULL name. JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: soh u eh know Rory says: lord...ah sarry ah roll meh eyes Rory says: please tell me what it is JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: lol JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: machel montano Rory says: stop rollin yuh eyes ay mih Rory says: why yuh son impatient? Rory says: yuh plannin to die early? JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: my fiancee is here JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: lil preoccupied Rory says: lol Rory says: ok, tell him i said to beg him pardon. JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: lol JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: ok Rory says: http://www.bbc.co.uk/1xtra/dj_biogs/...hel_slic.shtml [there is a relatively lengthy pause] Rory says: Yuh gaan? JESUS, you're the center of my JOY...all thats good n perfect comes from YOU! says: nah Rory says: So what is Machel full name? [there is another relatively lengthy pause] *Rory goes back to check the IM window and sees that she appears to be offline.* The end... |
the lost one
Credits: 126
How yuh did get ban las time?
We Not I
Credits: 67
Whagwaan felix?! |
Tokunbo
the lost one
Credits: 126
i treating dis thread like da vinci code
i sure is one setta conspiricy ah gwan an i not leaving till i figuered it out |
Fyah Statah
Credits: 50
what the hell???