Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 04-12-2002, 04:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Brown Eyes's Avatar
Brown Eyes is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: In Limbo
Posts: 4,465
Credits: 128
Friday Laughs

Jamaican man enters a restaurant and while sitting at his table,
notices a gorgeous woman sitting at another table alone. He calls the
waiter over and asks for the most expensive bottle of champagne to be
sent over to her knowing that if she accepts it, she will be his. The
waiter gets the bottle and quickly takes it over to the young lady,
saying this is from the gentleman. She looks at the champagne and
decides to send a note back to the Jamaican.

The note reads: "For me to accept this bottle, you need to have a
Mercedes in your garage, a million in the bank and 9 inches in your
trousers,"

After reading this note, the Jamaican sends one of his own back to her.
It reads: "Jus' su yuh know - Mi 'ave a bran new Benz an' a bran new
Bimma park up inna mi yaad, an' mi 'ave over ten million inna di bank,
but nuhbaddy, an' mi mean NUHBADDY, nah guh! mek mi cut off 3 inch off a
wah mi 'ave inna mi pants. Suh yuh can jus' sen' back di bottle a
champagne."

“Don't ever settle for less than your heart's desire!”

  Reply With Quote  
Old 04-17-2002, 10:35 AM   #2 (permalink)
Administrator
 
STRYKA's Avatar
STRYKA is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 1,285
Credits: 590
Buying a donkey...

  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools