Old 11-14-2003, 10:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
de guys dem syrup

Credits: 37
excuse me imimers, but is that the one u know? cuz dat aint what i read

AMERICAN: Excuse me little girl, can I fit in there?
JAMAICAN: Hey, pickney, small up youself
TRINI: smallie, gimmeh ah pass dey
BAJAN: Scotch rung!
LUCIAN: Wat de Moddar!!! Gial move your rass

AMERICAN: That woman is overweight
JAMAICAN: Lawd, look how she fat and spread out like mash bullfrog
TRINI: Oh jeesan, dah woman realllll fat
BAJAN: You, she big as *bleep*e ya
LUCIAN: Maamaaa, dat woman ass is de titanic or what?

AMERICAN: You are such an attractive woman
JAMAICAN: Gal you look like fresh vegetable
TRINI: Darlin`, yuh lookin` real good
BAJAN: Psssstt! My friend!
LUCIAN: Yo, You good enough to ################!!

AMERICAN: I really would like for us to be intimate
JAMAICAN: Gal, mi wan be wid you
TRINI: Chek nah,ah wan tuh breed yuh
BAJAN: Yuh gunna gimme piece or wha?
LUCIAN: How'd u like to prepare my eggs in the morning?

AMERICAN: There are a lot of men out there, that I can date besides you
JAMAICAN: Tree no grow in me face ya know
TRINI: Real men chek fuh me
BAJAN: When one door shut anudder one does open
LUCIAN: Your sister looking good too u know!!

AMERICAN: He is such a womanizer
JAMAICAN: Him walk bout like dawg, every light post him si, him haffi stap
TRINI: Hees ahreal sweetman
BAJAN: Heez de man
LUCIAN: dat man does ################ both your moddar and your sistar at de same time, simultaneously together!!

AMERICAN: You really should get him out of your lifedear
JAMAICAN: Dat dey man jus a block traffic, tell him fi ease off
TRINI: Done dat man oui
BAJAN: Yuh should leff he raaaaassshole!!!
LUCIAN: Look me eee...what u still doing wit dat man?

AMERICAN: He is such a kind, sensitive man
JAMAICAN: Him a saawfas man
TRINI: Heez a sorfman
BAJAN: Heez a buller!
LUCIAN: dat man is a fassie hole

AMERICAN: You have a crumb on your face, dear
JAMAICAN: You look like when fowl come from mango walk
TRINI: Yuh have ting on yuh face
BAJAN: Uh uuuh!!!Wuz dah on you face???
LUCIAN: U have no mirrors in your house or what?

AMERICAN: Oh, I see you are entering puberty
JAMAICAN: How you face bumpy-bumpy like grater so?
TRINI: Yuh face real juk up
BAJAN: Ya face look like a ripe sour-sop
LUCIAN: What de moddar ################ u have on your face garcon? Dem tings yellow like margarine

AMERICAN: Honestly, I don`t know the answer
JAMAICAN: Ah wah you a bodda me guthole fa?
TRINI: I eh know!
BAJAN: WHA???
LUCIAN: Go and ask your moddar!!

« Milk | Travel humor »