Old 02-12-2005, 12:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
TenderRubberWaistLuva

Credits: 50
Escaped Convict!

A man escapes from a prison where he's been locked up for 15 years.
He breaks into a house to look for money and guns.

Inside, he finds a young couple in bed.

He orders the guy out of bed and ties him to a chair.

While tying the homeowner's wife to the bed, the convict gets on top of her, kisse! s her neck, then gets up and goes into the bathroom.

While he's in there, the husband whispers over to his wife:

"Listen, this guy is an escaped convict.

Look at his clothes!

He's probably spent a lot of time in jail and hasn't seen a woman in years.

I saw how he kissed your neck.

If he wants sex, don't resist, don't complain... do whatever he tells you.

Satisfy him no matter how much he nauseates you.

This guy is obviously very dangerous.

If he gets angry, he'll kill us both.

Be strong, honey.

I love you!"

The wife responds:

"He wasn't kissing my neck.

He was whispering in my ear.

He told me that he's gay, thinks you're cute, and asked if we had any Vaseline.

I told him it was in the bathroom.

Be strong honey.

I love you, too!"
Old 02-12-2005, 12:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 36
BBBBBBBBBWWWWWWWWWWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

Old 02-17-2005, 12:15 AM   #3 (permalink)
vinciehotgal22

Old 02-17-2005, 01:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 29
daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmm
Old 02-18-2005, 09:37 AM   #5 (permalink)
BlkSexyTriniChic

Old 02-18-2005, 09:48 AM   #6 (permalink)
winin' criminal

Credits: 323
That is sooooooooooooooooooooooo wrong!!!
Old 02-19-2005, 02:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 126
Note to self... dispose of any vaseline in the house. And buy wife flowers