Credits: 107
Emphasis on the wrong ting...
The children awaited the coffin of their dead mother arrived from the USA, sent by their sister. The tiny corpse was so tightly squeezed inside the large coffin that their mother's face was practically touching the glass cover. When they opened the coffin, they found a letter from their sister pinned to their mother's chest, which read:
Dearest brothers and sisters, I am sending you our mother's remains for the funeral there in Laperouse Cemetery. Sorry I couldn't come along as the expenses were so high. You will find inside the coffin, under Mammi's body, 12 cans of Bumble Bee Tuna, 12 Dax hair grease, 12 Vaseline Intensive Care skin lotion, 12 Colgate toothpaste and 12 cans of Spam. Just divide it among yourselves. On Mammi's feet is a brand-new pair of Reeboks (size 8) for Junior. There are four pairs of Reeboks under Mammi's head for Miloy's sons. Mammi is wearing six Ralph Lauren T-shirts - one is for Manong Roy and the rest are for my nephews. Mammi is also wearing one dozen Wonder Bra (your favorite), just divide it among yourselves. The 2 dozen Victoria's Secret panties that Mammi is wearing should be distributed among my nieces and cousins. Mammi is also wearing eight Docker pants - please get one for yourself and the rest are for the boys. The Swiss watch you asked for is on Mammi's left wrist, please get it. Tantie Jean, Mammi is wearing what you asked for - earrings, ring and necklace - just please get them. Also, the six pairs of Chanel stockings that Mammi is wearing must be divided among the teen-age girls there. I hope they like the color. Your loving sister, Nenen P.S. Please allyuh will have to buy a dress for Mammi for her funeral. |
Credits: 1,730
soooo true...