Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 10-05-2006, 01:05 AM   #1 (permalink)
VincieBajeSocaholic
vincyplumrose is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 211
Credits: 41
Drugs

Drugs

Two young guys were picked up by the cops for smoking dope and appeared
in court on Friday in front of the Judge.

The Judge said, "You seem like nice young men, and I'd like to give you
a second chance rather than jail time.
I want you to go out this weekend and try to show others the evils of
drug use and get them to give up drugs forever. I'll see you back in
court on Monday."

On Monday, the two guys were back in court, and the judge said to the
first one, "How did you do over the weekend?"

"Well, Your Honor, I persuaded 17 people to give up drugs forever."

17 people? That's wonderful! What did you tell them?"

I used a diagram, Your Honor. I drew two circles like thi s:
O o
and told them that the big circle is your brain before drugs and the
small cir cle is your brain after drugs."

"That's admirable!" said the Judge.

To the second guy the judge said, "And you, how did you do?"

Well, Your Honor, I persuaded 156 people to give up drugs forever."
156 people! That's amazing!! How did you manage to do that?"

Well, I used a similar approach. I drew two circles .
o O
and said (pointing to the small circle), "This is your rectum before
prison....."

His Honor let them both go
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-05-2006, 01:33 AM   #2 (permalink)
~SweetLikeCandy~
 
~Soca*Train~'s Avatar
~Soca*Train~ is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In front of you
Posts: 856
Credits: 2,559
Oh Sh!t
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-05-2006, 01:36 AM   #3 (permalink)
sexynorass
 
Troubleandensome's Avatar
Troubleandensome is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Bragg
Posts: 4,798
Credits: 2,232
__________________
talk yuh talk
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-22-2006, 03:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ima kitten...Touch me!!!
 
3niAngel's Avatar
3niAngel is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 77
lmao.....dammmm
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools