Old 05-20-2005, 01:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
DA 1

Credits: 33
dont let this be you

see what happens when you get caught!
dont-let-you-breakup1.jpg   dont-let-you-breakup2.jpg   dont-let-you-breakup3.jpg   dont-let-you-breakup4.jpg  
Old 05-20-2005, 01:25 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 36
the middle two r something i would do!!
Old 05-20-2005, 01:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dr. Taina's patient!

Originally Posted by SexyBajanGyal
the middle two r something i would do!!
That's not nice!
Old 05-20-2005, 01:30 PM   #4 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 36
Originally Posted by 1stclass yute
That's not nice!
well if they don't cheat, they wont have to worry...
Old 05-20-2005, 01:58 PM   #5 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 393
I like the "was his" the best....hiliarious... they do say pay back is a B@$*%..lol
Old 05-20-2005, 02:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 939
Cool

Leh somebody spray paint that crap on my car. De next we go be hearing is

Dearly beloved, we are gathered here today to mourn...............
Old 05-20-2005, 05:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 241
Originally Posted by Soca Taliban
Leh somebody spray paint that crap on my car. De next we go be hearing is

Dearly beloved, we are gathered here today to mourn...............

well jus don't cheat an we go be fine
Old 05-21-2005, 04:13 PM   #8 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 29
Originally Posted by Pretty Preya
I like the "was his" the best....hiliarious... they do say pay back is a B@$*%..lol

lol true