Old 05-19-2005, 12:02 PM   #1 (permalink)
Temptress

Credits: 71
Do you know what it is? LOL

One day a teacher had a taste test with her students. She picked a little boy to do the first test. She blindfolded him, put a Hershey kiss in his mouth and asked, "Do you know what it is?" "No, I don't," said the little boy. "Okay, I'll give you a clue. It's the thing your daddy wants from your Mom before he goes to work." Suddenly, a little girl at the back of the room yelled, "Spit it out! It's a piece of ass!"

Old 05-19-2005, 12:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 241
*dead*
Old 05-19-2005, 12:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 58
Old 05-19-2005, 12:19 PM   #4 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 25
good one girl

Originally Posted by Taina
One day a teacher had a taste test with her students. She picked a little boy to do the first test. She blindfolded him, put a Hershey kiss in his mouth and asked, "Do you know what it is?" "No, I don't," said the little boy. "Okay, I'll give you a clue. It's the thing your daddy wants from your Mom before he goes to work." Suddenly, a little girl at the back of the room yelled, "Spit it out! It's a piece of ass!"

Old 05-21-2005, 04:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 29
oh sh!t hahahahhaha lawwwwd
Old 05-21-2005, 04:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 36
*DEAD*

Old 05-21-2005, 06:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
Castle Dweller

Credits: 26
Old 05-21-2005, 06:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
Blu
le sistren chocolat

Credits: 1,594
Kids are something else

« apes | ouch »