Old 08-07-2005, 08:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
horn me buh doh leve meh

Dis Is For Santa

Dear Santa.
I know you maybe wondering why I am writing to you one day after Christmas but after opening my presents yesterday, I just had to write to you. santa ah was a very good girl all year round, ah listened to my mother when she spoke to me(something ah does rearely do) ah helped out with errands around the house, ah even helped the neighboures kids do their errands. Ah helped old mean Mr. George cross the street when the other kids, just turned up their noses at him. Santa ah studied really hard in school this year, so hard that ah finished first in my class. Ah made it meh duty to be nice and not naughty. Santa when ah wrote my Christmas list to you, ah ask yuh for a Barbie princess doll, ah Barbie kitchen, ah Dora the Explorer computer game, ah cabbage patch doll and a monopoly game. So Santa how the f#ck after reading my list you would leave under the Christmas tree ah shity, f#cking light up Yo-Yo, ah mother-c#nt plastic tea-set and ah f*cking no name dolly that look like she have f*cking Polio. Santa is like yuh f*cking blind or yuh can't f*cking read!

Every year ah say ah would stop believing in yuh f#cking ass and like ah fool ah does always give yuh ah another chance but not ah F*cking-gain, yuh f#cking fat ass dead with me, yuh hear what ah say, yuh dead. Ah waiting for yuh, mother ass next year, yuh better don't try to climb yuh fat Jenny Craig wanting ass down meh chimney yuh no, because Santa ah swear ah would f*ck yuh up. Just imagine you give that little cokey eye Sally from across de road everything that she asked for, that she ain't have room to walk around she house. Santa, yuh see you and them f*cking Reindeer allyuh better think twice about landing on my house next year yuh no, especially that f*cking Rudolph, let him just blink he f*cking shiney red noes just once, ah swear he would wish that it was green because ah would out he f*cking light so fast you and them dumb-ass Reindeer wouldn't see all yuh way back to de f*cking north pole.

Next year, ah will be back to meh good old self, causing havoc around de f*cking neighbourhood and waiting paitently with ah big stone for your fat f*cking ass to come Ho-Hoing on my roof top.

Sincerely,
Little Jenny.

Last edited by i_from_mayaro; 08-07-2005 at 08:47 PM..
Old 08-07-2005, 09:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
Princess!

Credits: 574
Oh gosh....meh belly killin meh!!!!
Old 08-08-2005, 12:45 AM   #3 (permalink)
Truly Blessed

Old 08-08-2005, 02:04 PM   #4 (permalink)
DA 1

Credits: 33
LOL that BAD A$$!
Old 08-08-2005, 02:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
I am thee woman.........

Credits: 4,681
boy she say how she really feel, bet u she get what she want next year though.
Old 08-08-2005, 05:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 29
not easy ahtall
Old 08-09-2005, 04:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
LiBrAzzz rule ;)

OH LARD dats HILARIOUS

Old 08-09-2005, 05:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,793
*tears*

Old 08-11-2005, 12:15 PM   #9 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 939
Cool *dead*

Click the image to open in full size. Click the image to open in full size. Click the image to open in full size.
Old 08-12-2005, 02:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ecan gehany worsedan DIS

Credits: 131
i need that one
Old 08-12-2005, 02:48 PM   #11 (permalink)

Ah swear I needed mthat laugh right about now

LMDAO what da

Old 08-13-2005, 12:22 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 107
that is the most hilarios thing I have read...ever.... @ no name dolly with polio
Old 08-13-2005, 10:38 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 123
kick his ass little girl. he jip me nuf time when i was little to. punk ass santa.