Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 10-07-2005, 05:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
trini1981
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Dese Rel Stale

Donkey To Sell
Jonsey buy a donkey from Ramsingh, a old farmer pardner, for $300.
Ramsingh agree to deliver the donkey the next day. Next day, Ramsingh
drive up and said, "Sorry Jonsey, but I have some bad news. The donkey
dead."
"Well gie me back meh money," said Jonsey.
"Worse news boy, I went and spen it already."
"OK, then. Just unload the donkey."
"Wha yuh go wid him?" asked Ramsingh.
"You doh worry, I go raffle him.""You cyar raffle a dead donkey. Yuh
mad or what!"
"Who say so....you makin joke. Watch me. I ent tellin nobody he dead,"
said Jonsey. A month later Ramsingh bounce up Jonsey in the market.
"Jonsey, wha happen with yuh dead donkey boy?" Jonsey replied, "Ah
raffle him off nuh. Ah sell 50 0 hundred tickets at 5 dollars and ah
rake in $2,500.00"
"Nobody eh make noise?" "Only de fella who win.
So ah gie him back he five dollars!"

This is Trinidad for you
A man walked into a Kentucky Fried Chicken restaurant in Trinidad and
"passed out" on the floor. People gathered around to help him by
fanning and doing everything they could to help him regain
consciousness.
Someone peeled an orange and started squeezing the juice into his
mouth, whereupon the man suddenly came back to life, pushed the person
away and yelled,
"if ah d id want orange, ah woulda fall down in de market."

Shupid Guyanese
A Trini guy, a Guyanese man, a beautiful girl and an old woman are
sitting in a train. The train suddenly goes thru a tunnel and .. it
gets completely dark. Suddenly there is a kissing sound and then a
slap! The train comes out of the tunnel. The old woman, beautiful girl
and the Trini guy are sitting there looking perplexed. The Guyanese is
bent over holding his face which is red from an apparent slap.
1. The old woman is thinking : That Guyanese guy must have tried to
kiss that girl and got slapped.
The Guyanese is thinking : "Damn it,that Trini guy must hav e tried to
kiss the beautiful girl, she thought it was me and slapped me
instead."
The beautiful girl is thinking : "That Guyanese must have moved to
kiss me,but kissed the old lady instead and got slapped."
The Trini is thinking: "If this train goes through another tunnel, I
could make another kissing sound and slap that Guyanese again
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools