Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 04-05-2004, 02:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
KingBea....
 
Cimo 2's Avatar
Cimo 2 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Back So...
Posts: 11,245
Credits: 174
De Rasta man...

There's a Rastaman, a white man and a beautiful girl sitting next
>
>to each other in a train, with the girl in the middle. The train
>
>goes through a tunnel and it gets completely dark.
>
>Suddenly there is a kissing sound and then a loud slap!
>
>As the train comes out of the tunnel, the woman looks perplexed
>
>while the Rastaman is sitting there looking angrily at the white
>
>man who is bent over holding his face which is red from an apparent slap.
>
>Everybody else in the coach is laughing at him.
>
>The white man is thinking to himself,"Damn it, that black guy must
>
>have tried to kiss the girl in the dark and she thought it was me
>
>and slapped me."
>
>The girl is thinking, "That man must have tried to take advantage
>
>of me in the dark, and kissed the Rastaman instead and got slapped.
>
>Serves him right."
>
>The Rastaman is thinking, "I man hope dis train go though another
>
>tunnel soon so I man can kiss the back of mi hand again and box dat
>
>bloodclaat white bwoy one more time.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 04-05-2004, 02:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
KIMBO's Avatar
KIMBO is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Crown Heights
Posts: 1,159
  Reply With Quote  
Old 04-05-2004, 02:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~
 
Roz's Avatar
Roz is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: On the roof top
Posts: 5,464
Credits: 46
And why is it me believe that was you!

  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools