Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 10-11-2006, 10:19 AM   #1 (permalink)
Smarty Skirt
 
Antigua Me Come Fram's Avatar
Antigua Me Come Fram is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Ya So So
Posts: 3,987
Credits: 155
Damn Checking Account!

A crusty old man walks into a bank and says to the woman at the
window, "I want to open a damn checking account."
The astonished woman replies, "I beg your pardon, sir. I must have
misunderstood you. What did you say?"

"Listen up. Damn it. I said I want to open a damn checking account
now."

"I ' m very sorry sir, but that kind of language is not tolerated in
this bank."

The teller leaves the window and goes over to the bank manager to
inform him of her situation. The manager agrees that the teller does not
have to listen to that foul language.

They both return to the window and the manager asks the old geezer,
"Sir, what seems to be the problem here?

"There is no damn problem," the man says. "I just won $200 million
bucks in the damn lottery and I want to put my damn money in the damn
bank."
"I see," says the manager, "and is this bytch giving you a hard time?"
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-11-2006, 11:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Darkus's Avatar
Darkus is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Queens
Posts: 854
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-12-2006, 12:09 AM   #3 (permalink)
sexynorass
 
Troubleandensome's Avatar
Troubleandensome is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Bragg
Posts: 4,798
Credits: 2,232
__________________
talk yuh talk
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-12-2006, 07:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
Attempting the impossible
 
Trinig03's Avatar
Trinig03 is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: In De Ghetto!
Posts: 178

IM RICH BIIITTCH!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-15-2006, 05:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
Sanity Challenged
 
AXA_Princess's Avatar
AXA_Princess is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: in mi house
Posts: 936
Credits: 452
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-18-2006, 01:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Maddy's Avatar
Maddy is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: NY
Posts: 5,464
Credits: 176
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools