Old 10-23-2006, 10:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 460
Cxc Q&a

cxc-q-12.jpg   cxc-q-18.jpg   cxc-q-19.jpg   cxc-q-20.jpg   cxc-q-23.jpg  

f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 10-23-2006, 10:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Credits: 626
"Simmer on a medium heat for 10 mins. Sauce will thicken on standing. Serves 4"

"...them and their illegal moon rock trade. Always trying to kidnap all the argon."

Even if this ain't real, it damn funny! Aliens.....
Old 10-23-2006, 10:16 PM   #3 (permalink)

girl it real seriously. i just wah know which country that come from

is from 2003
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 10-23-2006, 10:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
girl it real seriously. i just wah know which country that come from

is from 2003

*crosses fingers and prays it ain't a vincy*
Old 10-23-2006, 10:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VincyJam82 View Post

*crosses fingers and prays it ain't a vincy*
i think it was the aliens
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 10-23-2006, 10:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

nah girl, that is a prank
that thing to full of shit, too stupid and funny to be real especially the alien parts
but if it real, well i don't know nuh that person need some serious help in more ways than one and that is truly sad
Old 10-23-2006, 10:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
i think it was the aliens
Damn those aliens! They not content with stealing moon rock and kidnapping argon?
Old 10-23-2006, 10:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VincyJam82 View Post
Damn those aliens! They not content with stealing moon rock and kidnapping argon?
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 10-25-2006, 07:31 PM   #9 (permalink)
Sanity Challenged

Credits: 452
hmm Kinda looks like my handwriting

Damn Aliens stole ma paper!
Old 10-25-2006, 07:34 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by AXA_Princess View Post
hmm Kinda looks like my handwriting

Damn Aliens stole ma paper!
lawd fadda
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star