Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 01-05-2006, 08:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
rosehallman's Avatar
rosehallman is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 172
Credits: 25
come on

A guy on a date parks his car and gets the girl in the
back seat. They make love, but the girl wants it again
and the guy complies. She wants more and they do it again.
She still wants more and the guy says "Excuse me a minute,
I have to relieve myself."

While out of the car he notices a man half a block away
changing a flat. He asks the man "Look, I've got this
gal in my car and I've given it to her four or five times
and she still wants more. I'll change your flat if you'll
take over for me."

So that's what the man does and he is just getting in the
high numbers when a cop knocks on the window and shines
a light on them. The cop asks "What are you doing in there?"

The guy says "I'm making love to my wife."

The cop asks "Why don't you do that at home?"

The guy answers "To tell you the truth, I didn't know it
was my wife until you shined the light on her."
  Reply With Quote  
Old 01-05-2006, 08:17 AM   #2 (permalink)
Sweetest Chick alive lol!
 
sweetchick's Avatar
sweetchick is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: is me business
Posts: 3,997
Credits: 28
d cop fack up d scene

  Reply With Quote  
Old 01-05-2006, 08:18 AM   #3 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h
 
kamkam's Avatar
kamkam is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Where me mother put me
Posts: 5,538
Credits: 25
  Reply With Quote  
Old 01-05-2006, 05:06 PM   #4 (permalink)
Fyah Statah
 
zouk's Avatar
zouk is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Da City dat never zzzzzzzzz
Posts: 4,746
Credits: 50
damn!!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 01-06-2006, 04:58 PM   #5 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz
 
Bajan_bedroom_bully's Avatar
Bajan_bedroom_bully is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: bklyn
Posts: 1,786
Credits: 390
  Reply With Quote  
Old 01-06-2006, 07:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
Sanity Challenged
 
AXA_Princess's Avatar
AXA_Princess is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: in mi house
Posts: 936
Credits: 452
busted!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 01-07-2006, 11:34 AM   #7 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!
 
NookieNurse's Avatar
NookieNurse is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: in my skin
Posts: 1,707
  Reply With Quote  
Old 01-07-2006, 12:06 PM   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Ms. Spicetatik's Avatar
Ms. Spicetatik is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: BKNY
Posts: 12,078
Credits: 119
holy shti!!! ha haha hahahhaha

  Reply With Quote  
Old 01-27-2006, 08:26 PM   #9 (permalink)
sexynorass
 
Troubleandensome's Avatar
Troubleandensome is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Bragg
Posts: 4,798
Credits: 2,232
__________________
talk yuh talk
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools