Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 07-29-2005, 02:13 PM   #1 (permalink)
M.B.I male body inspector
 
trinigyul4's Avatar
trinigyul4 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: in de cold... Alberta
Posts: 521
Credits: 32
Cigarettes And Tampons

CIGARETTES AND TAMPONS
>> > A man walks into a pharmacy and wanders up and down the aisles.
>>The
>>sales girl notices him and asks him if she can help him.
>> > He answers that he is looking for a box of tampons for his wife.
>>She
>>directs him down the correct aisle.
>> > A few minutes later, he deposits a huge bag of cotton balls and
>>a
>>ball of string on the counter.
>> >
>> > She says, confused, "Sir, I thought you were looking for some
>>tampons
>>for your wife?
>> >
>> > He answers, " You see, it's like this, yesterday, I sent my
>>wife to
>>the store to get me a carton of cigarettes, and she came back with
>>a tin
>>of tobacco and some rolling papers; cause it's sooo-ooo--oo-ooo
>>much
>>cheaper.
>> > So, I figure if I have to roll my own .......... so
>>does she.
>> > ( I figure this guy is the one on the milk carton!)
>> >
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-29-2005, 05:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
Truly Blessed
 
sweet trini ting's Avatar
sweet trini ting is offline
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Inna fine castle
Posts: 181
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-29-2005, 06:15 PM   #3 (permalink)
....
 
vincy_socababy's Avatar
vincy_socababy is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: rehab
Posts: 21,998
Credits: 459
__________________
I party like a rockstar
look like a movie star
play like an all star
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-30-2005, 08:47 AM   #4 (permalink)
sexynorass
 
Troubleandensome's Avatar
Troubleandensome is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Bragg
Posts: 4,798
Credits: 2,232

all yuh funny, de man right yes give she a taste of she own medicine
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-31-2005, 11:49 PM   #5 (permalink)
Just BEING Me
 
bajanref's Avatar
bajanref is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: right here
Posts: 554
Credits: 25
: :
  Reply With Quote  
Old 08-05-2005, 10:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
LiBrAzzz rule ;)
 
Sweet Like Sugar Can's Avatar
Sweet Like Sugar Can is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: T.O.
Posts: 44
Wink lol- luv dat 1!

i got 1 bout tampons 2! -u noe a girl iz havin a BAD
day when she has a tampon behind her ear, an can't find her pencil
  Reply With Quote  
Old 08-07-2005, 09:07 PM   #7 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!
 
NookieNurse's Avatar
NookieNurse is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: in my skin
Posts: 1,707
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools