Old 05-01-2005, 09:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
(((Natural creation)))

Credits: 40
Talking CANNIBALS..he he heee!!!

Someone sent me this, and seeing that it is so funny, I have decided to share it with you FINE folks.

THE CANNIBALS.....

A large law firm recently hired several cannibals. "You are all part of our team now", said the CEO during the welcoming briefing, You get all the usual benefits and can go to the cafeteria for something to eat, but please...do not eat any of the other employees". The cannibals promised they wouldn`t.

Four weeks later their boss remarked, "You`re all working very hard and I am satisfied with your work. However, one of our secretaries has disappeared. Do any of you know what happen to her?" The cannibals all shook their heads "No". After the boss had left, the leader of the cannibals said to the others. Which one of you idiots ate the secretary?" A hand rose hesitantly. "You fool!" the leader continued. "For four weeks we`ve been eating managers and no one noticed anything...But NOOOooo, you had to go and eat someone who actually does something and is easily noticed!!!" * * *

*Enjoy!!! (Piece ah food nearly choke me...cyah laugh no more)
Old 05-01-2005, 11:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 58
Old 05-02-2005, 05:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 29
hahahahhaahahah nice lol
Old 05-02-2005, 05:12 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 241