Old 01-25-2005, 01:30 AM   #1 (permalink)

Talking Can You Spot A Fake Smile? (Test)

I thought this was interesting. Take the test.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/science/humanbo...es/index.shtml

:)
Old 01-25-2005, 10:37 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 183
i got 15 out of 20.

however, the woman in number 13 looks scary.....and when she smiles......even scarier!

salty
Old 01-25-2005, 11:20 AM   #3 (permalink)
Say ah 2 young to soca...

Credits: 25
i got 15 out of 20 also.

and that woman really is scary!!!
Old 01-25-2005, 11:28 AM   #4 (permalink)
Igrunt Wukkup

Credits: 30
Originally Posted by socaprincess
i got 15 out of 20 also.

same here 15/20. A lot of them had bad teeth
Old 01-25-2005, 12:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
I am thee woman.........

Credits: 4,681
I got 18 out of 20, I usually give fake smiles so I know how to tell the difference.
Old 01-25-2005, 01:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 29
Originally Posted by bajanbeautie
same here 15/20. A lot of them had bad teeth
same here with 15 and right on with the teeth!
Old 01-25-2005, 01:54 PM   #7 (permalink)
Back On My Feet Again

12/20.
Old 01-25-2005, 02:33 PM   #8 (permalink)
~Whyn-Up-Yuh-Poupsie~

13 out of 20. not bad

Last edited by WhyninGyul; 01-25-2005 at 02:37 PM..
Old 01-25-2005, 03:17 PM   #9 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 616
12 out of 20.
Old 01-25-2005, 03:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
Satisfaction Facilitator

Credits: 132
11/20
Old 01-25-2005, 04:28 PM   #11 (permalink)
vinciehotgal22

13/20
Old 01-25-2005, 05:21 PM   #12 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 803
17/20
Old 01-25-2005, 05:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
what me worry

Credits: 120
14/20

and did not know what #13 was until I came back here and read
Old 01-25-2005, 06:17 PM   #14 (permalink)
work hard play harder!

Credits: 26
14/ 20 - but i got better as i went along & the eyes helped me to guess
Old 01-25-2005, 08:24 PM   #15 (permalink)
Ladies Hold Unto Yuh Man

Originally Posted by socaprincess
i got 15 out of 20 also.

That was a woman??????