Old 03-22-2006, 05:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
englsh is my 5th language

Credits: 14,626
Bull She Harder

>>> It had a little girl who name was Bull She Harder. So one day she mother tell she,
>>> she's going down the street to buy some milk, and dont let no one in the house. So Bull She Harder say ok. So then she heard the door bell ringing.
>>> After answering it, she saw it was a monkey. So Bull She Harder tell the monkey what do you want, my mother tell me >>> not to
let nobody come in. Then the monkey tell she I go give you a lollipop if you let me come it. Knowing she real love lollipop, she took it and let the monkey in.
>>> The monkey then said I go give you another lollipop if you come of the tree with me. So Bull She Harder take it, and when up the tree with him.
>>> Then the monekey give she another lollipop to bull she. So Bull She Harder mother come back home
>>> and was looking for she, but couldnt find she. So she bawl out "Bull She Harder", then the Monkey replied "ah trying ah trying"
Old 03-22-2006, 08:14 PM   #2 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 497
Wink

Originally Posted by Say Haul It!
>>> It had a little girl who name was Bull She Harder. So one day she mother tell she,
>>> she's going down the street to buy some milk, and dont let no one in the house. So Bull She Harder say ok. So then she heard the door bell ringing.
>>> After answering it, she saw it was a monkey. So Bull She Harder tell the monkey what do you want, my mother tell me >>> not to
let nobody come in. Then the monkey tell she I go give you a lollipop if you let me come it. Knowing she real love lollipop, she took it and let the monkey in.
>>> The monkey then said I go give you another lollipop if you come of the tree with me. So Bull She Harder take it, and when up the tree with him.
>>> Then the monekey give she another lollipop to bull she. So Bull She Harder mother come back home
>>> and was looking for she, but couldnt find she. So she bawl out "Bull She Harder", then the Monkey replied "ah trying ah trying"
That is not how it does go yuh change it around man.......
(when yuh don't know di people thing eh...)
Old 03-22-2006, 10:15 PM   #3 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 2,134
haul it...dah joke sick jed....dat eh right iz a lil gyul..
Old 03-23-2006, 06:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
englsh is my 5th language

Credits: 14,626
lol i aint write that. i got that in a forward in ma email.
Old 03-29-2006, 12:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 29
lawdd had to read this fuh de title. but d'valley right i hear it ah different way long time.
Old 04-07-2006, 11:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 144
first off the girls name was humper harda & it was the mail man delivering a pkg for she mommy so he bribed she wit cookies. i ent hear dat from i was ten
Old 04-10-2006, 04:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
Reborn!!

Credits: 1,783
I heard that when i was in like 5th grade or something. Anyway the story was a bit different.