Old 01-28-2005, 11:30 AM   #1 (permalink)
winin' criminal

Credits: 323
Boots: A Trini and a Guyanese

There was once a Trini and a Guyanese who lived next door to each other. The Trini owned a hen and each morning would look in his garden and pick up one of his hen's eggs for breakfast.

One day the Trini looked into his garden and saw that the hen had laid an egg in the Guyanese's garden. He was about to go next door when he saw the Guyanese pick up the egg.

The Trini ran up to the Guyanese and told him that the egg belonged to him because he owned the hen. The Guyanese disagreed because the egg was laid on his property.

They argued for a while until finally the Trini said, "Back home, we normally solve disputes by the following actions:
I kick you in your kook-a-looks and time how long it takes you to get back up, then you kick me in the kook-a-looks and time how long it takes for me to get up, whomever gets up quicker wins the egg."

The Guyanese agreed to this and so the Trini went inside and found his heaviest pair of boots and put them on, he took a few steps back, then ran toward the Guyanese and kicked him as hard as he could in the balls.

POW!

The Guyanese fell to the floor clutching his groin howling in agony for 30 minutes.

Eventually the Guyanese stood up and said, "Now it's my turn to kick you,"

The Trini said, "Nah, keep the egg."
Old 01-28-2005, 05:14 PM   #2 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 29
good one!
Old 01-29-2005, 12:00 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 31
Old 01-29-2005, 01:38 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 24
lmao.. trinis again
Old 01-29-2005, 02:40 AM   #5 (permalink)

funny! lol
Old 01-29-2005, 04:30 AM   #6 (permalink)
MaDmAn Inc. New Sitten

Credits: 29
lmaoooooooooooo
Old 01-29-2005, 01:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
work hard play harder!

Credits: 26
lol'
Old 01-29-2005, 03:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,637
jus wrong..
Old 01-29-2005, 04:36 PM   #9 (permalink)
HoT LyKe FyAh

Credits: 26
LMFAOOOO
Old 01-31-2005, 04:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
~Whyn-Up-Yuh-Poupsie~

lol that's just wrong :p
Old 01-31-2005, 04:49 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by yankee_bajan
There was once a Trini and a Guyanese who lived next door to each other. The Trini owned a hen and each morning would look in his garden and pick up one of his hen's eggs for breakfast.

One day the Trini looked into his garden and saw that the hen had laid an egg in the Guyanese's garden. He was about to go next door when he saw the Guyanese pick up the egg.

The Trini ran up to the Guyanese and told him that the egg belonged to him because he owned the hen. The Guyanese disagreed because the egg was laid on his property.

They argued for a while until finally the Trini said, "Back home, we normally solve disputes by the following actions:
I kick you in your kook-a-looks and time how long it takes you to get back up, then you kick me in the kook-a-looks and time how long it takes for me to get up, whomever gets up quicker wins the egg."

The Guyanese agreed to this and so the Trini went inside and found his heaviest pair of boots and put them on, he took a few steps back, then ran toward the Guyanese and kicked him as hard as he could in the balls.

POW!

The Guyanese fell to the floor clutching his groin howling in agony for 30 minutes.

Eventually the Guyanese stood up and said, "Now it's my turn to kick you,"

The Trini said, "Nah, keep the egg."
doh mess with auh trini yuh go get hurt
Old 01-31-2005, 11:36 PM   #12 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 223
man ah tell yu dem damn trickadadians
Old 02-03-2005, 09:06 PM   #13 (permalink)
Back On My Feet Again

god one.