Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 02-10-2005, 03:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
"Always In Season"
vipeaches is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: NJ
Posts: 1,733
Credits: 23
Talking Big Black Man :)

A skinny little white guy goes into an elevator, looks up and sees this
huge black guy standing next to him. The big guy sees the little guy
staring at him, looks down and says:
"7 feet tall, 350 pounds, 20-inch private, 3 pound left testicle, 3
pound right testicle, Turner Brown."
The white man faints and falls to the floor.
The big guy kneels down and brings him to, shaking him. The big guy
says, "What's wrong with you?"
In a weak voice, the little guy says, "What EXACTLY did you say to me?"

The big dude says, "I saw the curious look and figured I'd
just give you the answers to the questions everyone always asks me. I'm
7 feet tall, I weigh 350 pounds; I have a 20-inch private, my left
testicle
weighs 3 pounds, my right testicle weighs 3 pounds, and my name is
Turner Brown."

The small guy says, "Turner Brown? .... Whew, Thank God! I thought
you said, "Turn around"!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-10-2005, 03:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness
 
Nica's Avatar
Nica is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Blue Bayou
Posts: 20,969
Credits: 19,325
dying on the floor lolololol
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-10-2005, 03:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
winin' criminal
 
yankee_bajan's Avatar
yankee_bajan is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: over so ------->
Posts: 743
Credits: 323
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-10-2005, 03:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Nekeisha2's Avatar
Nekeisha2 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 4,959
Credits: 241
*dead* allyuh is too much
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-10-2005, 07:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
Home
 
WadadliEmpress's Avatar
WadadliEmpress is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: ANTIGUA BABY!!
Posts: 17,446
Credits: 223
UHH DAMN
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-10-2005, 07:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal
 
SexyBajanGyal's Avatar
SexyBajanGyal is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Comin to a fete near you...BK ALL DAY!
Posts: 8,293
Credits: 36
20 inches...wow
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-11-2005, 07:51 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Whyn-Up-Yuh-Poupsie~
 
WhyninGyul's Avatar
WhyninGyul is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NewYork
Posts: 135
Oh no, Yuh got me ROLL-N!!!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-13-2005, 10:13 AM   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
VincySocaGal's Avatar
VincySocaGal is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Vincy
Posts: 1,261
Originally Posted by vipeaches
A skinny little white guy goes into an elevator, looks up and sees this
huge black guy standing next to him. The big guy sees the little guy
staring at him, looks down and says:
"7 feet tall, 350 pounds, 20-inch private, 3 pound left testicle, 3
pound right testicle, Turner Brown."
The white man faints and falls to the floor.
The big guy kneels down and brings him to, shaking him. The big guy
says, "What's wrong with you?"
In a weak voice, the little guy says, "What EXACTLY did you say to me?"

The big dude says, "I saw the curious look and figured I'd
just give you the answers to the questions everyone always asks me. I'm
7 feet tall, I weigh 350 pounds; I have a 20-inch private, my left
testicle
weighs 3 pounds, my right testicle weighs 3 pounds, and my name is
Turner Brown."

The small guy says, "Turner Brown? .... Whew, Thank God! I thought
you said, "Turn around"!
... Not a very nice thought tho...
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-13-2005, 11:46 AM   #9 (permalink)
De Winahcologist
 
Aquemini's Avatar
Aquemini is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Maryland, B'more
Posts: 809
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-13-2005, 11:56 AM   #10 (permalink)
Castle Dweller
 
Island Girl's Avatar
Island Girl is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: In a Fete
Posts: 618
Credits: 26
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-13-2005, 01:07 PM   #11 (permalink)
.0
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
rolling on de ground

wait did he 20inches
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-13-2005, 05:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
Poor Peoples Voice
harizon? is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: new york
Posts: 189
Credits: 27
Originally Posted by SexyBajanGyal
20 inches...wow
YA CAN HANDLE THAT?????
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-13-2005, 06:36 PM   #13 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.
 
Spliff Star's Avatar
Spliff Star is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: In Cider
Posts: 700
Credits: 23
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-15-2005, 01:51 PM   #14 (permalink)
come tief ah wine nah!!!!
 
CarribCity's Avatar
CarribCity is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 231
Credits: 122
That

was funny..
  Reply With Quote  
Old 03-04-2005, 11:21 AM   #15 (permalink)
DA 1
 
jamdowngal21's Avatar
jamdowngal21 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: playin footy all over the Md Dc Va area
Posts: 818
Credits: 33
LOL I like that, that is too funny
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools