Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 05-03-2006, 12:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
RUCKUS's Avatar
RUCKUS is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: BROOKLYN
Posts: 1,866
Credits: 595
Awol

A soldier came to a fork in the road and saw a nun standin there.
ut of breath he asked, “Please Sister, may I hide under your skirts
for a few minutes. I’ll explain WHY later.”

The nun agreed.

Just a moment later two Military Police came running along and
asked, “Sister, have you seen a soldier running by here??”

The nun replied, “He went that way.”

After the MP’s disappeared, the soldier crawled out from under her
kirt and said, “I can’t thank you enough Sister, but you see I don’t
want to go to Iraq.”

The nun said, “I think I can fully understand your fear.”

The soldier added, “I hope you don’t think me rude or
impertinent, but you have a great pair of legs!”

The nun replied, “If you had looked a little higher, you would
have seen a great pair of balls....I don’t want to go to Iraq either.”
  Reply With Quote  
Old 05-03-2006, 02:28 PM   #2 (permalink)
the lost one
 
TTmudder's Avatar
TTmudder is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Inna De Mad House
Posts: 6,820
Credits: 126
: :

just so
  Reply With Quote  
Old 05-03-2006, 03:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
KhandiGyal is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: ATLANTA
Posts: 210
Credits: 25
Lol
  Reply With Quote  
Old 05-03-2006, 03:17 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Nekeisha2's Avatar
Nekeisha2 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 4,959
Credits: 241
  Reply With Quote  
Old 05-04-2006, 03:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
Just BEING Me
 
bajanref's Avatar
bajanref is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: right here
Posts: 554
Credits: 25
dead
  Reply With Quote  
Old 05-04-2006, 04:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
 
Short_Thing's Avatar
Short_Thing is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 16,163
Credits: 529
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools