Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 01-11-2002, 11:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
kk
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
animal

The man thanks the farmer for the advice and picks up the pullet and
continues on down the road until he comes to the next farm where the
yard is full of roosters. "Say farmer", yells the man, "Would you be
willing to sell me one of your roosters?"

"Sure", says the farmer, "but around here we don't call 'em roosters, we
call 'em cocks".

The man thanks the farmer and puts the cock under his other arm and
continues walking down the road. He soon spots a farm with a herd of
donkeys. "I could use one of those", he says . "Hey farmer", he yells
"Would you be willing to sell me one of your donkeys?"

"Sure", says the farmer "but around here we call them asses". The man
takes the ass and starts leading him away when the farmer yells,
"Hey,sonny, that ass is a little persnickity. If he decides to sit down
all you have to do to get him up again is scratch him behind his left
ear."

Thanking the farmer yet again the man decides to head for home with his
animals. On the way the ass decided to sit down. The man was in a bit of
trouble, he had his pullet under one arm and his cock under the other.
If he put one down it would surely wander off. Now it just so happened
that a nun was just walking over the hill. The farmer, spying her,
quickly ran up to her. "Excuse me miss," he said. "Would you hold my
cock and pullet while I scratch my ass?"

  Reply With Quote  
Old 01-11-2002, 11:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
kk
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
yuh mudda

  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools