Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 07-16-2002, 05:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Steups's Avatar
Steups is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Brooklyn
Posts: 8
Allyuh woman love drama fuh so

> > GIRL'S DIARY
> >
> > FRIDAY 21st June 2002.
> >
> > Saw John yesterday evening and he was acting really strangely. I went
> > shopping in the afternoon with the girls and I did turn up a bit late so
> > I thought it might be that. The bar was really crowded and loud so I
> > suggested we go somewhere quieter to talk. He was still very subdued and
> > distracted
> > so I suggested we go somewhere nice to eat.
> >
> > All through dinner he just didn't seem himself; he hardly laughed, and
> > didn't seem to be paying any
> > attention to me or to what I was saying. I just knew that something was
> > wrong. He dropped me back home and I wondered if he was going to come in;
> > he hesitated, but followed. I asked him again if there was something the
> > matter but he
> > just half shook his head and turned the television on.
> >
> > After about 10 minutes of silence, I said I was going upstairs to bed. I
> > put my arms around him and told him that I loved him deeply.
> > He just gave a sigh, and a sad sort of smile.
> > He didn't follow me up, but later he did, and I was surprised when we
>made
> > love.
> > He still seemed distant and a bit cold, and started to think that he was
> > going to leave me, and that he had found someone else.
> >
> > I cried myself to sleep.
> >
> >
> > BOY'S DIARY
> >
> > FRIDAY 21st June 2002.
> >
> > England lost to Brazil 2-1.
> >
> > Got a shag though.
> >
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-17-2002, 12:36 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
yankee kitt's Avatar
yankee kitt is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Florida
Posts: 3,641
Credits: 45
RE: Dutty Trans

  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools