Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 11-24-2003, 10:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
~ A R I E S ~ 3.21.08
 
TOP DOG's Avatar
TOP DOG is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: BK ALL DAY EVERYDAY
Posts: 2,282
Credits: 154
Talking To all Trini's and wanna B's

>Takes Place in Guyana
> A first grade teacher explains to her class that she is Guyanese.
> She asked her students to raise their hands if they were Guyanese too.
> Not really knowing why but wanting to be like their teacher, their hands
> explode into the air like flashy fireworks. There is, however, one
> exception. A girl named Krystal has not gone along with the crowd.
> The teacher asks her why she has decided to be different. "Because I
> am not Guyanese." "Then", asked the teacher, "What are you?". Im a proud
> Trini." boasts the little girl.
> The teacher is a little perturbed now, her face slightly red. She
> asked Krystal why she is a Trini. "Well, my mom and dad are Trini, so i
> am Trini too."
> The teacher is now angry. "Thats no reason," she says loudly. "What
> if your mom was a moron, and your dad was a moron. What would you be then?"
> A pause and then a smile. "Then," says Krystal "I would be Guyanese."
>FOWARD THIS TO PROUD TRINI'S and Wanna B's
>~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
TOP 10 REASONS FOR WANTING TO BE TRINI

1) Trini Carnival - The greatest Show on Earth
2) Dwight, Brian, Wendy, Machel, Ato
3) Steel pan gone Worldwide
4) We does talk english good n ting
5) Is the land of holidays
6) Liming is the National Pastime
7) We perfected Bacchanal
8) Everybody know everything
9) All ah we is One
10) Food...'nuff said
  Reply With Quote  
Old 11-26-2003, 06:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
[SUMMER BODY] - on hold
 
Miz R's Avatar
Miz R is offline
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: R.F.I.
Posts: 8,228
Credits: 100
well done
  Reply With Quote  
Old 11-26-2003, 07:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ragga007
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Haha.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 12-08-2003, 12:55 AM   #4 (permalink)
ToFwAm
 
Calabash's Avatar
Calabash is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Between a Rock & a Boulder
Posts: 1,214
Credits: 31
it's cute

but wahevaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
  Reply With Quote  
Old 12-08-2003, 01:14 AM   #5 (permalink)
Wicked_Wisdom
 
natural_mystic's Avatar
natural_mystic is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 9

Thanks
  Reply With Quote  
Old 12-11-2003, 05:12 PM   #6 (permalink)
Doh study it!
 
Jami_jinx's Avatar
Jami_jinx is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 1,383
kya kya oh geez ..I laugh til meh belly hu't meh
  Reply With Quote  
Old 12-15-2003, 09:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
We Not I
 
UpTown's Avatar
UpTown is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Brooklyn US
Posts: 5,434
Credits: 66
For real ....good answer ..
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools