Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 08-06-2002, 12:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child
 
montREALady's Avatar
montREALady is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 11,015
Credits: 235
Aliens in Jamaica

> > > There was this couple sitting on the porch in Westmoreland
watching
> > > the sun go down. All of a sudden this shooting light went across
the
> > > sun set.
>
> > > Wife: "A wha dat?"
> > >
> > > Husband: "A mus' one space ship."
> > >
> > > Wife: "Eediat!!"
> > >
> > > A little while later the couple went back into the house.
Suddenly
> > > there was a knock on the door and the husband opened it. There
was
> > > an alien couple on the doorstep
> > >
> > > Alien Male: "Good evening, we come in peace. May we rest in your
> > > dwelling while our space ship is fixed?"
> > >
> > > The husband eyes almost poped out of his head because the female
alien
> > > had a WICKED body.
> > >
> > > Husband: "Come een, come een. Of course you can come an' res'
> youself."
> > >
> > > So the husband and wife fed and watered their guests and showed
them
> to
> > > their room for the night.
> > >
> > > Male Alien: "Where we come from it is our tradition to swop
partners
> > > when we have guests."
> > >
> > > Well, the husband was up to it because the female alien was
seriously
> > > turning him on with her looks.
> > >
> > > Husband: "Well, dats alright with me."
>
> > > Wife: "Oh, I don't know, because I don't really believe in dat
kind of
> > > t'ing."
> > >
> > > Husband: "Come on honey, is only a lickle bit of fun, an nobody
nuh
> > > gwine know."
> > >
> > > Wife: "Well, OK then."
> > >
> > > The male alien takes the wife into his room, and, knowing that
she
> wasn't
> > > 100% comfortable with the idea, he was very gentle and gave her
plenty
> > > foreplay. When they got into the swing of things the male alien
asked,
> > > "would you like a bit more length?"
>
> > > Wife: "Likkle more length,? hee! hee!, what you mean? How you
gwine do
> > > dat?"
> > >
> > > So the alien twists his right ear, and presto!, his penis gets
longer.
> > >
> > > Well the wife was having a whale of a time when the alien asked,
> > > "would you like a bit more width?"
> > >
> > > Wife: "Width! Well, OK then." So the alien twists his left ear,
> > > and presto!, his penis gets fatter.
> > >
> > > The following morning the wife wakes up with the biggest smile
you can
>
> > > imagine on her face and walks into he living room to find her
husband
> > > sitting on the sofa.
> > >
> > > Wife: "Hello darling, did you have a good night last night?"
> > >
> > > Husband: "No, all night long di damn woman just deh
> > > twis up mi ears dem.

  Reply With Quote  
Old 08-06-2002, 01:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child
 
montREALady's Avatar
montREALady is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 11,015
Credits: 235
WHERE U FROM IN TRINIDAD?

  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools