~ A R I E S ~ 3.21.08
Credits: 154
>
> There was this couple sitting on the porch in Westmoreland,Jamaica > watching the sun go down. All of a sudden this shooting light > went across the sun set. > > Wife: "A wha dat?" > > Husband: "A mus' one space ship." > > Wife: "Spaceship???? You damn Eeediat!!" > > A little while later the couple went back into the house. Suddenly > there was a knock on the door and the husband opened it.There was an > alien couple on the doorstep. > > Alien Male: "Good evening, we come in peace. May we rest in your > dwelling while our space ship is fixed?" The husband eyes almost popped > out of his head because thefemale alien had a WICKED body. > > Husband: "Come een, come een. Of course you can come an' res' youself." > So the husband and wife fed and watered their guests and showed them to > their room for the night. > > Male Alien: "Where we come from it is our tradition to swop partners > when we have guests." Well, the husband was up to it because the female > alien was seriously turning him on with her looks. > > Husband: "Well, dats alright with me. > > Wife: "Oh, I don't know, because I don't really believe in dat kind of > t'ing." > > Husband: "Come on honey, is only a lickle bit of fun, an nobody nuh > gwine know." > > Wife: "Well, OK then." > > The male alien takes the wife into his room, and, knowing that she > wasn't 100% comfortable with the idea, he was very gentle and gave her > plenty foreplay. When they got into the swing of things the male alien > asked, "would you like a bit more length?" > > Wife: "Likkle more length,? hee! hee!, a wha yuh mean? How you gwine do > dat?" > > So the alien twists his right ear, and presto!, his willy gets longer. > Well the wife was having a whale of a time when the Alien asked, > "would you like a bit more width?" > > Wife: "Width! Well, OK then." > > So the alien twists his left ear, and presto!, his willy gets fatter. > > The following morning the wife wakes up with the biggest smile you can > imagine on her face and walks into the living room to find her husband > looking vex sitting on the sofa. > > Wife: "Hello darling, did you have a good night last night?" > > Husband: "Stuups...No, all night long di damn woman just deh deh a twis > up, twis up mi rass ears dem. |
PROFICIENT NAPPER!
Credits: 626