Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 07-02-2003, 04:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul
 
BAGOGYUL's Avatar
BAGOGYUL is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Brooklyn
Posts: 4,606
Credits: 54
Talking Ah Trini Classic

Trinis- a definite classic!!!!
>
> >
> > This Trinidadian name Boysie walks into a whorehouse in New York
> > and asked the madame,"You have ah gyul here from Trinidad name
>Margaret?"
> >
> > "Yes," replied the madame. "Go up to Room 6."
> > So he went up to Room 6 and knocked on the door.
> > When the woman answered, he asked "Your name is Margaret?"
> > "Yeah - my name is Margaret - whey yuh want?" replied the woman.
> > "Well, ah have two hundred dollars.." he proudly announced. With
> > that, the hooker grabbed the money, opened the door wide and hauled him
>by
> > the shirt into the room.
> > After a little rest from the vigorous sex, the fellow got up to leave.
> > "Yuh go be here tomorrow?" he asked. "Mm-hmn!" Margaret said. "I go
> > be here."
> > The next night, Boysie comes back, gives up the $200 and put some
> > sticks on her on again. When they were done, he's sitting on the
> > side of the bed, cooling down. "Yuh go be here tomorrow night?"
> > "Darlin'," replied the hooker, "I go be here every night fuh you"
> > Next night comes and Boysie went back in action, throwing down heavy
>toto.
> > When they were done, they are both sitting on the
> > edge of the bed. "So tell meh sumthin' nah", Margaret said, "what
> > part ahTrinidad you from?"
> > "I from Barrackpore gyul," replied Boysie with a satisfied grin.
> > "Doh make joke. I have ah sister living in Barrackpore - she
> > name Marlene" the hooker exclaimed.
> > "Ah know," Boysie replied, "She gimme six hundred dollars tuhgive
> > yuh."

  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-02-2003, 08:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
He loves me!
 
bagolicious's Avatar
bagolicious is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: walking with him!
Posts: 13,568
Credits: 85
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...lol
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-03-2003, 09:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
triniredz's Avatar
triniredz is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Trinidad
Posts: 106
Credits: 24
hee heee heee heee .....oh gawd!!!!!!!:cool2 :cool2
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-03-2003, 12:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
I'm 1 Hellified Chick!!!!
 
Princess's Avatar
Princess is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: where I wanna be.............
Posts: 3,785
Credits: 68
OH MY GGGAAAWWWDDDDDD....OUTTAA CONTROL.....DAT'S IT.....DAT'S IT
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools