Old 07-09-2005, 04:23 PM   #1 (permalink)
soca junkie

why small island ppl like ppl bizness so fekkin much

hey wey duz just piss my black ass offf...........yesterday.. doin me as usual.... i put on my old wash out waistless, with a tear in the knee hipster denims and i go town with a tee on. so the denim did kinda low so you kno trying to be modest (not that i cared to be) i kinda pull down my jersy to cover my back. while i was slightly pullin down my tee this man lookin like he in he fekkin 40s run up talking bout how I put it on and now i cummin in town and pull it down and how my fekkin jeans tear up........ and he start to cuss.........well needless to say oui papa yo....i din play wid his ass......... but i dont understand why small island ppl dont mind their bizness........ i wear that jeans in london last summer and them ppl behave like dem ain see me and the jeans..........
Old 07-09-2005, 04:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Just BEING Me

Credits: 25
dah is d islands fuh yuh.
Old 07-09-2005, 06:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

Originally Posted by spicechick
hey wey duz just piss my black ass offf...........yesterday.. doin me as usual.... i put on my old wash out waistless, with a tear in the knee hipster denims and i go town with a tee on. so the denim did kinda low so you kno trying to be modest (not that i cared to be) i kinda pull down my jersy to cover my back. while i was slightly pullin down my tee this man lookin like he in he fekkin 40s run up talking bout how I put it on and now i cummin in town and pull it down and how my fekkin jeans tear up........ and he start to cuss.........well needless to say oui papa yo....i din play wid his ass......... but i dont understand why small island ppl dont mind their bizness........ i wear that jeans in london last summer and them ppl behave like dem ain see me and the jeans..........
Well becryst ef de men does get on so over that i wonder what the women of Greneda would do in town if they saw muh Donkey Cod braying from undaneafe muh ball shorts den!!
Old 07-09-2005, 07:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
Totee lickin shotz

Credits: 390
we need a pic to vizualize it
Old 07-09-2005, 10:28 PM   #5 (permalink)

is so dem island ppl stop. d islands small and is like evrybody kno evrybody bizness. but seriously wat take dat man