Old 02-14-2006, 09:25 AM   #16 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 1,076
Dats right

Originally Posted by Red Pole
Legally this gentleman didn't do anything wrong but you should still report it to the police so they have it on record.
Your mother needs to drop this dude like a used tampon cause he only gonna cause you more grief. If dude refuses to stay away from your family then it won't be difficult to get the restraining order because you have the previous complaint documented.
If all else fails let your male family members kick the snot out of him
Old 02-14-2006, 09:29 AM   #17 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

Credits: 1,494
Legally this gentleman didn't do anything wrong but you should still report it to the police so they have it on record.
Your mother needs to drop this dude like a used tampon cause he only gonna cause you more grief. If dude refuses to stay away from your family then it won't be difficult to get the restraining order because you have the previous complaint documented.
good answer.
Old 02-14-2006, 09:38 AM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 11,182
he didn't do anything wrong???? how so????

he took something of HERS that did NOT belong to HIM.

how is that right? because it's a panty it should not be considered theft?
Old 02-14-2006, 09:43 AM   #19 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 100% Spicy n Sexy
Men could be so disgusting sometime.
The situation is like this, My mom has a friend, I don't know if is her man or something. I dont care.
But since he started to come over, i hated him from the beginning.
So today i came home from school and i found a paper with writing on the table.
I read it and it said all them crazy things like, He knows i am a virgin and he respect me for that.
Then he told me he took my panty i took out this morning when i was going too take shower, my new panty nah, I only wore it once. He saying how he likes how it feels, and the texture, and how it touch and all them ################ing sick things.
I showed it to everybody and i going to the cops man. And he said he aint giving me back wee. I'll let him spend sometime behind bars for a while. I got scared nah
What u think I should really do? What to hear from you.
This man is SICK. Defenitely go to the police. He won’t be charged anything for writing the letter, but he stole something from you.

By going to the cops u never know, u may be helping someone else from being molested or raped.
Old 02-14-2006, 03:05 PM   #20 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

Originally Posted by luvlee
he didn't do anything wrong???? how so????

he took something of HERS that did NOT belong to HIM.

how is that right? because it's a panty it should not be considered theft?
Exactly how much jail time you think he'll get for a stolen underwear? Legally the man aint do nothing that will land him in any hot water unless: she reports it and subsequently needs a restraining order because he wont leave them alone.

100% try not to use him as an example of men. He is an individual not the entire or majority of our gender
Old 02-14-2006, 03:29 PM   #21 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 14,095
CUT OFF HIS WILLY AND TELL HIM YOU WANTED TO SHOW IT TO A FRIEND!!!! THAT SOMMAMA####################!!!
Old 02-14-2006, 07:37 PM   #22 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Star Studded General
Exactly how much jail time you think he'll get for a stolen underwear? Legally the man aint do nothing that will land him in any hot water unless: she reports it and subsequently needs a restraining order because he wont leave them alone.

100% try not to use him as an example of men. He is an individual not the entire or majority of our gender
are u saying that it is legal to steal people's underwear?

it doesn't matter whether he spends an hour in jail, the night in jail or a week in jail...he stole. i never said he would end up serving 3 to 5 years for stealing panties. but i can't see why he wouldn't be arrested if she decided to press charges.

if i were to go and teif panties from Macy's, u'll see how quick i would get dem bracelets. just b/c it's underwear doesn't preclude one from being arrested. what would they say, oh since it's panties u are free to go???

theft is theft, whether it's petty theft or all the way up to grand larceny.
Old 02-14-2006, 07:49 PM   #23 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

it doesn't matter whether he spends an hour in jail, the night in jail or a week in jail...he stole. i never said he would end up serving 3 to 5 years for stealing panties. but i can't see why he wouldn't be arrested if she decided to press charges.

if i were to go and teif panties from Macy's, u'll see how quick i would get dem bracelets. just b/c it's underwear doesn't preclude one from being arrested. what would they say, oh since it's panties u are free to go???

Stop being emotional for a moment and consider this: judges will not want a case regarding a stolen underwear from someones home tried in their courtroom unless the item is of considerable value. If anything he gets fined and have a nice day all. Stealing from a commercial retail chain carries a different kind of weight in the legal system. prosecutors and judges alike will try to make an example of you so as to deter others from trying to steal any merchandise from a retailer. Add to that generally when u are caught stealing from a retailer its because you have the merchandise in your possession. What if homeboy say yeah i took it initially but i put it back and forgot about the note? How do you prosecute him for this misdemeanor infraction?
Old 02-14-2006, 07:54 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 9,397
Originally Posted by kamkam
WTF you ent see nothing wrong with this...it should be your daughter then I willl love to hear what you got to say....that's how these MutherFcukers start if you didnot say anything love then next thing he want to touch u...............Sick Bastard...I would go to the police..
Calm yuh heart sweetheart... nobody saying dis fella was in de right, most would agree that he's a sicko. Like it or not though...other than petty theft he hasn't broken any laws...sad truth.
Old 02-14-2006, 08:08 PM   #25 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 33,008

jail for a little 5-dollar panty taken from a house he was invited into?

if we thought prisons were overcrowded now.....
Old 02-14-2006, 08:08 PM   #26 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Star Studded General
Stop being emotional for a moment and consider this: judges will not want a case regarding a stolen underwear from someones home tried in their courtroom unless the item is of considerable value. If anything he gets fined and have a nice day all. Stealing from a commercial retail chain carries a different kind of weight in the legal system. prosecutors and judges alike will try to make an example of you so as to deter others from trying to steal any merchandise from a retailer. Add to that generally when u are caught stealing from a retailer its because you have the merchandise in your possession. What if homeboy say yeah i took it initially but i put it back and forgot about the note? How do you prosecute him for this misdemeanor infraction?
i can see why people don't like to say shit on islandmix.

where in that post was i getting emotional? because i don't agree with u that means i'm getting emotional?

where in that post am i portraying joy, hate, happiness, sadness, fear etc? i talk my mind. just like u. don't equate that with being emotional.

in the note he admits he stole her panties. that is prima facia evidence he took it without her permission. that is petty theft.

even if the cops won't arrest him for something like that, he could be fined. just like what u said. so how is stealing underwear legal? what is the purpose of the fine?
Old 02-14-2006, 08:12 PM   #27 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mystic Xtremist
jail for a little 5-dollar panty taken from a house he was invited into?

if we thought prisons were overcrowded now.....
LOL!!

so what if someone stole something personal from u? how would u like to see the situation handled?
Old 02-14-2006, 08:27 PM   #28 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 33,008
LOL!!

so what if someone stole something personal from u? how would u like to see the situation handled?
What else could I want/expect but to get the item returned? To get him fined for petty theft would in all likelihood be more expensive (in court-time and personal time particularly) than it's worth. Especially for 1 panty?

Like ppl said, make the police report and file the restraining order, so that if anything happens again, then he's facing serious trouble.

Sometimes ya gotta just handle what's necessary, pack ur lessons in your bag, and keep it moving.
Old 02-14-2006, 08:35 PM   #29 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mystic Xtremist
What else could I want/expect but to get the item returned? To get him fined for petty theft would in all likelihood be more expensive (in court-time and personal time particularly) than it's worth. Especially for 1 panty?

Like ppl said, make the police report and file the restraining order, so that if anything happens again, then he's facing serious trouble.

Sometimes ya gotta just handle what's necessary, pack ur lessons in your bag, and keep it moving.
oh ok. the point i'm making is that it's not legal to go and steal anything from anybody's home. whether it is a panty or plasma tv. so i don't get the "legally he didn't do anything wrong"

gotta go now... my man is home. about to take part in Valentine night activities.

Last edited by Ms. QT CuTe; 02-14-2006 at 08:38 PM..
Old 02-15-2006, 10:22 AM   #30 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

i can see why people don't like to say shit on islandmix.

where in that post was i getting emotional? because i don't agree with u that means i'm getting emotional?

where in that post am i portraying joy, hate, happiness, sadness, fear etc? i talk my mind. just like u. don't equate that with being emotional.

in the note he admits he stole her panties. that is prima facia evidence he took it without her permission. that is petty theft.

even if the cops won't arrest him for something like that, he could be fined. just like what u said. so how is stealing underwear legal? what is the purpose of the fine?
You sure you not being emotional? Because if you aren't you surely aren't responding rationaly. Read what I have said thus far and tell me where do I make the claim that what he has done is legal? You are so caught up in the idea that this man needs to be punished that you are neglecting key things being said.

1. It isn't cost effective to pursue this matter beyond the filing of a police report.

2. No judge in America wants to have a case tried before their court for an underwear unless it's diamond encrusted and has considerable value. Even then they might still want it resolved without trial.

3. The Comparison of stealing an underwear in someones home in which you were an invited guest to stealing from a department chain does not work. In the personal matter other than the note unless the person walks with the underwear in their pocket how can it be proven that he never returned it or left it on the premises? In the situation of a department store one would be caught with the item in their possesion concealed. The court would take the stance of possible punishment so as to deter any further theft from retailers who play a major role in holding up the economy. It's economics and politics intertwined far different from this situation.

Lastly unless you are a lawyer save dem terminologies because it cah help yuh save face when yuh making a bigger deal out of something than it's worth.