F.G.I de cupcake criminal
Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 45
Pamela as in the palm of ur hand?
I know my aunt used to call jockin with ur hand, F@$Kin with Palmela |
Unruly Bastard
Credits: 2,402
Re: why men horn women with pamela
Credits: 120
Re: Why we.ooops I mean why men mess wid Pamela
If you talking about Pamela the Baywatch babe I could give you 6 million reasons to cheat with her...... If you talking about the palm of my....oops ..the hand well it is simple......With the rise in the number of diseased folks in this world today, man has become increasingly fearful of contracting dreadful diseases, and of the increase in child-support charges, and so resort to a safe-sex relationship with Pamela....the sex is worry-free and availability surpasses all.........but i'd like to warn potential Pamela lovers, that this sexual experience with her or her twin ( i.e. your right hand or left) could lead to hindered eyesite.
About de 6 million reasons to cheat with Baywatch's Pamela ...I will touch on that in a much later issue In de meantime Grab Life....:grabit |
jerkin' off is the best natural stress reliever a man or woman can have when your sex partner is not around
.....and it feels sooooooooo go too ![]() |
uhhhhhhhh......
i meant "sooooooooo good".........:freak
Credits: 134
becaues pamela dont play hard to get... you never have to go look for she, she helps you do thing and never ask for payment, because she do get ah horras if you sleep with she twin now and then, and may eaven join in on some occasions... and most important she does not backchat you, and never ever naggs you...
Last edited by turboex; 12-27-2003 at 11:01 AM.. |
Credits: 39
Hornin is part of de culture
I think men and women horn one another because they feel "the grass is greener and the wine is sweeter on the other side".
WRONG!I think if u don't wanna be in a relationship with someone BOUNCE!!! Why de ass u stayin if yuh nah happy : : I rate hornin up ther with the "7 Wonders of the World" .. who the f*&k knows why people do it : .. they all need a :grabit Trus meh.. i know how it does be ![]() Last edited by Sweet Trini Gyal; 01-03-2004 at 02:26 PM.. |
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE
Credits: 157
Credits: 24
Well we all know men are hardwired different than women so we may never understand why they cheat on us with Pamela....but if my man cheatngon me with Pamela I wouldnt complain...at least I know he is staying home and not out there sowing his royal oaths.Well we all know men are hardwired different than women so we may never understand why they cheat on us with Pamela....but if my man cheatng on me with Pamela I wouldnt complain...at least I know he is staying home and not out there sowing his royal oaths.
Look to tell alya the truth.. I eah know what the real reason is nah but I think it have to do with that feeling you does get in ya belly when you going to hit some thing for the first time.. When we find a ways to make that feeling last a lil longer time then that might be de ans.. You could meet ah gyul and she cool and all that but the draw of new pum pum will get you every time...
Credits: 39
OK OK..i suppose its good that men cheat with Palmela and women cheat with Ever-ready Freddy (buzz buzz)!! :p
ON THE GRAND SCHEME OF THINGS IT'S A GREAT THING.. ITS DISEASE FREE..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S. AND 9 MONTHS LATER YUH WON'T BE HOLDIN' YUH HEAD AN' BAWLIN!!! ![]() |

WRONG!