Old 09-17-2007, 05:13 PM   #1 (permalink)
In retirement.

Thumbs down why is it fellas

cyar be supportive and thats all

I in the middle of a breakdown

you come to give comforting word and a hug and yuh hardon jukkk meh in meh belly

STEUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPSssssssssssss

DAT NUH MEK IT ATALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 09-17-2007, 05:25 PM   #2 (permalink)
Reborn!!

you come to give comforting word and a hug and yuh hardon jukkk meh in meh belly

Didn't i tell you before that it not really in our control if our d*cks get hard or not???
Old 09-17-2007, 05:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
Didn't i tell you before that it not really in our control if our d*cks get hard or not???
But I dunno in extreme circumstances like this one it just seems sooooooo ridiculous and a like a cop out...

up to a point ok but that went tooo far

STEUPS

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 09-17-2007, 05:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
Reborn!!

But I dunno in extreme circumstances like this one it just seems sooooooo ridiculous and a like a cop out...

up to a point ok but that went tooo far

STEUPS

Hey it take a very mentally skilled man to control that.......and i am guessing he was not.

So don't blame him.
Old 09-17-2007, 05:56 PM   #5 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
Hey it take a very mentally skilled man to control that.......and i am guessing he was not.

So don't blame him.

no matter what fellas always defend their own hmph

Old 09-17-2007, 06:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Maybe yuh tuhtuts touch de man chest.
Old 09-17-2007, 06:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

But de man being supportive...he trying tuh make sure yuh belly stay firm
Old 09-17-2007, 06:57 PM   #8 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Maybe yuh tuhtuts touch de man chest.
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
d two ah allyuh jus need to >>>>>>>>...........

Old 10-08-2007, 12:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
ass...if she wanted to ################ she woulda ask u, she breaking down and all yuh wan do is tuck in she belly......wait mayb that WOULD mek mi feel betta
Old 10-11-2007, 03:10 PM   #10 (permalink)
Tongue Fu Master