Old 08-19-2003, 10:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,809
Why do people

always criticize when they aren't even trying to do better?

I doh get it at all. I understand constructive criticizm... but when it gets to someone always just finding negative in things for no good reason... i dunno.

There's this girl who constantly has to find fault in anything around her. She does nothign for herself. I mean she is a student but other than that she does nothign but school. I am invovled in a lot of things and i try to extend that to the people around me to get involved too as soon as she comes around.. dat doh look good... why she face look so... i am getting really tired of her and her bull$hite...
Old 08-19-2003, 10:26 PM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 125
i know what u sayin
i have something to say but i dont want to be hated so ill jus keep my mouth shut
Old 08-19-2003, 10:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
Head Gone!

Credits: 27
I know what u mean girl...I hate Negative ppl that aren't doing any better...stueeppsss
Old 08-19-2003, 10:35 PM   #4 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Originally posted by PtHova
i know what u sayin
i have something to say but i dont want to be hated so ill jus keep my mouth shut
PTHova... what i love about this site is that people are allowed to say what they feel like. It may offend others.. but hey u can't please everyone yunno... so if they offended let them deal wit it....

so you can say what you want to....if you want to...
Old 08-19-2003, 10:37 PM   #5 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 125
no b/c teh person might search the forums and read it
i cant say anymore b/c i might get hated on
not by a hater
i mean hated liek never talked to again
lets leave it at dat im givin too much info
Old 08-19-2003, 10:44 PM   #6 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Originally posted by PtHova
no b/c teh person might search the forums and read it
i cant say anymore b/c i might get hated on
not by a hater
i mean hated liek never talked to again
lets leave it at dat im givin too much info
ooooooooooooh...lol.. okay...
Old 08-21-2003, 01:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 150
apart from my kicks on imix, if i have noting good to say, i keep my mouth shut, cause i would ate ppl to the same to me