Old 09-12-2003, 09:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Credits: 751
Why can't we all just get along???!!!

When can we as one caribbean nation live as one, the last time I checked, hatians were West Indians also, while being on the parkway on labor day I overheard 2 bajans, 2 trinis & a jamaican making fun of these HUMAN BEINGS because of where they are from & I just think it's absolutely ridiculous!!!!
Old 09-13-2003, 12:36 AM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 125
we can all try our best to be one but there will always be ignorant people livin in this world
if its not to what u brought up it will be to something else
teach them and if they still can get it then they will have to deal wit they own ignorance not u
Old 09-15-2003, 10:19 AM   #3 (permalink)
December Baby

Credits: 49
Angry Sorry to say

I think that alot of Caribbean people forget where they come from, people forget the llives they live and the reason most of us can to the land of the free don't know which part free. But we constantly ffight amoung our selfs and it is so sad.:
Old 09-15-2003, 10:58 AM   #4 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

So far, I've noticed that the replies came from two people who are not from the same country, yet, they share the same views....if only we all did!!!
Old 09-15-2003, 10:57 PM   #5 (permalink)
joon-yah

bwoy . . . if i heard dat, i would've pimp smack ea. and every one of deh b!tchz in they face ! . . . after i ask them "why cant we all get along" first, that is

allot of ppl talk sh!t, but dey all ####################, cuz dey dont do dat in my face, they shut da f^ck and smile and bigg up haiti! mayne, f^ck dem , bunch of two faced n!ggaz in my skool!

ah . . im just frustrated
Old 09-16-2003, 08:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 125
Originally posted by joon-yah
bwoy . . . if i heard dat, i would've pimp smack ea. and every one of deh b!tchz in they face ! . . . after i ask them "why cant we all get along" first, that is

allot of ppl talk sh!t, but dey all ####################, cuz dey dont do dat in my face, they shut da f^ck and smile and bigg up haiti! mayne, f^ck dem , bunch of two faced n!ggaz in my skool!

ah . . im just frustrated

u have a lot of built up anger
u might need anger management for that right there
take a deep breath and once again be easy
Old 09-16-2003, 11:50 PM   #7 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Yes, I agree, I think we should treat Joon-yah to some anger management classes or something, because, this is much deeper than we think... take it easy baby, everyone in the world isn't ignorant!!!