Old 03-09-2004, 06:02 PM   #1 (permalink)
DJ Trixx

Why Allyuh Woman Does........

WHY ALLYUH WOMAN DOES........
come out to fete in all kinda spandex and short skirt and bra top when you have more belly dan bam bam.

there aint nothing wrong with a big woman, but there is something wrong with a woman who don't know she big.......and all the liquor in the world don;t make utr outfit look any better.........

Please stop this baletent disregard of human eyesight
Old 03-09-2004, 07:10 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 150

i shed a tear with that one yes
Old 03-09-2004, 10:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
HOOD RIDAH

Credits: 28
stop this baletent disregard of human eyesight
Old 03-10-2004, 05:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
She

Credits: 167
Re: Why Allyuh Woman Does........

Originally posted by deejaytrixx
.... more belly dan bam bam.
lease stop this baletent disregard of human eyesight

I like dat one.
And its called ATTENTION!!!
Old 03-10-2004, 05:36 PM   #5 (permalink)
Fyah Statah

Credits: 50
Old 03-10-2004, 05:38 PM   #6 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 46

come out to fete in all kinda spandex and short skirt and bra top when you have more belly dan bam bam.

there aint nothing wrong with a big woman, but there is something wrong with a woman who don't know she big.......and all the liquor in the world don;t make utr outfit look any better.........

Old 03-11-2004, 06:57 AM   #7 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 8,721
Ah flipping over here laughing.
Old 03-11-2004, 01:17 PM   #8 (permalink)

why allyuh woman does

ALL yuh man still love it and still look. I agree what yuh say.
But some women do it because they know all yuh will still look
Old 03-11-2004, 02:02 PM   #9 (permalink)
Unruly Bastard

Credits: 2,402
Re: why allyuh woman does

Originally posted by saggagurl

So I guess they don't care if we lookin Dis way?

DISturbed, in DISbeleif, DISgusted
Old 03-11-2004, 02:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
XTREME DOGGY

Credits: 1,749
Re: why allyuh woman does

Originally posted by saggagurl
People does slow down on the highway to watch traffic accident too...
Old 03-11-2004, 02:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

I think they are cows that need to be branded!!!
Old 03-11-2004, 04:50 PM   #12 (permalink)
DJ Trixx

Re: Re: why allyuh woman does

Originally posted by MAD SCORPION
So I guess they don't care if we lookin Dis way?

That is cause we trying to avoid hitting them.. You ever see a car hit a tree...Now imagine what a bubblenut of that magnitude can do to the bonnet of your car

DISturbed, in DISbeleif, DISgusted
Old 03-12-2004, 04:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 31

Very funny! My advice to you is to don't look. Big Belly men need to check their shirt size before they put it on and pull up them pants. It also would help if some men would take a shower and check their cologne and breath before they step up in a party,
Old 03-17-2004, 10:25 AM   #14 (permalink)
DJ Trixx

Re: Re: Why Allyuh Woman Does........

Originally posted by Socakay
Very funny! My advice to you is to don't look. Big Belly men need to check their shirt size before they put it on and pull up them pants. It also would help if some men would take a shower and check their cologne and breath before they step up in a party,
You damn right...I will put that in another post at a later time