Old 08-31-2005, 07:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
(((Natural creation)))

Credits: 40
Question Who vexed Katrina

I was asking myself this question all day.....Who vexed KATRINA? The reason being.....I was viewing the news earlier on the damages done to the state of New Orleans and some of the clips was so shocking, especially on the death tolls. Any IMIXERS have Families or relatives living in that area? Let us all take a minute and pray for the victims. My heart goes out to all back there, wishing them a speedy recovery.
who-vexed-katrina-roads-under-water-new-orleans.jpg   who-vexed-katrina-hotels-casino-damaged-new-orleans.jpg Casino damaged in new orleans.jpg
Views:	29
Size:	93.8 KB
ID:	27749   who-vexed-katrina-arabi-new-orleans-under-water.jpg   who-vexed-katrina-st.lous-bay-trapped-family.jpg  
Old 08-31-2005, 08:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 247
Angry

Unfortunately, some of the negative images of people looting is going to make it difficult for the American Red Cross to try to do their jobs and raise a huge amount of money/resources and supplies to support the familes/people in need. 1-800-Help-NOW American Red Cross Disaster Emergency services/volunteers/fund development department.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL