Wifee is a S.T.A.T.gyal!
Whiteout neva again!
Ah so damn vex Ah actually decided to post!....
So ah get down there to White out to find only one Facking line! for everybody who buying and people who have tickets. My friend say place real big so its good the printed extra tickets... Reality hits last night as i sit out in de rain with, an ah not lying eh, with at least 100 people!.. Place full door close! Me i was just too damn stupid, some people saw de situation an sell dey tickets for $25. I like an ass say well de place must have room cause, must just be a minor delay.. An I sit down an wait like ah fool... Well KOS ah was hook on alyuh real bad for 2005, not anymore ah hour plus in de rain cure me ah dat An explanation of some sort better be coming because last night was a waste of my blasted time and money. Like you I didn't make it in either but at least you got close enough to get an explanation. With all the shoving and yelling and screaming from the people in the line I couldn't even get the attention of the security who looked real bored and didn't even give a little shout and say that the place full... One girl in the center of de madness (line) catch ah asthma attack, bawling hard and it still took her a good two minutes to get clear cause nobody was moving fuh she. Next girl had a panic attack security hard to pull her out de line too. Anyways Dis whole night have me in doubts bout Hitting anything KOS for Caribana cause dis was my first Whiteout every year ah does normally skip dis and hit Glow. Ah should have stay home with good woman to keep me warm and some rum! Ah Gone Ztrini@hotmail.com |
Brother I know first hand what you have experienced because a similar situation has happened to me years ago and I was very upset about it. People pay for advanced tickets for a reason. The venue should have had two lines set up one for ticket holders and those without.
Sad to see you go!
$2.95