Old 09-14-2008, 10:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
Me Dey Ya long time

What you expect me to do now?

So you and your man comfortable with the fact that allyuh have close friends of the opposite sex, right. Right. Outside getting dark early-winta coming nobody coming out dey home- you organizing a little something and you get a surprising answer from someone on the guest list....

--He knows I wish I could be there, send him my love for me
-Is this his girlfriend?
--Yes, his Queen, his one and only, as far as I know
-Okay, well I'll let him know you wish you could attend

You don't even know who you talking to but you running your mouth bout you is woman, one and only, the QUEEN.....

He giving the story bout how she claim him and he aint dey with no one else

I must vex cause right now I don't know what to do

Old 09-14-2008, 10:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ah ain nevah scurred....

Question

Huh?
Old 09-14-2008, 11:17 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nisha7 View Post
Huh?

I get lost after the 'getting dark early'.
Old 09-15-2008, 10:55 AM   #4 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

Originally Posted by nisha7 View Post
huh?
+1
Old 09-15-2008, 05:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
OBAMA 4 President!

Originally Posted by Nisha7 View Post
Huh?
Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
I get lost after the 'getting dark early'.
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
+1

well i'm glad it wasnt only me. had tuh read it like 3xs but it still wasn't making any sense.
Old 09-15-2008, 05:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by Chivonne View Post
So you and your man comfortable with the fact that allyuh have close friends of the opposite sex, right. Right. Outside getting dark early-winta coming nobody coming out dey home- you organizing a little something and you get a surprising answer from someone on the guest list....

-Is this his girlfriend?

You don't even know who you talking to but you running your mouth bout you is woman, one and only, the QUEEN.....

So let me see if I understand,

So you organizing a Lime and someone responds to you saying they are your BFs Queen? And he says she claimed him although they not together ?

Old 09-15-2008, 07:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
Aziza Akousa

Originally Posted by Chivonne View Post

-Is this his girlfriend?

i dont understand what went on...can you do a re word...
Old 09-19-2008, 04:11 AM   #8 (permalink)

i think she upset that the girl friend/non girl friend sending message wid she fuh her "Close Friend" but i find like she like this guy caw daiz only how i would be vex ova that. cause i would simply say to the non girlfriend acording to the man, iz well thanks fuh wanting to attend yuh have a good one and done that right there.

de man sey iz not he woman so iz he to put she een she place!
Old 09-28-2008, 05:12 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms. QT CuTe View Post

well i'm glad it wasnt only me. had tuh read it like 3xs but it still wasn't making any sense.
girl, i read that 3 times and i'm still confluffled. :
Old 09-28-2008, 05:24 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post

So you organizing a Lime and someone responds to you saying they are your BFs Queen? And he says she claimed him although they not together ?

yeh dat is how i interpreted de scene myself.. but anyways... chivonne doh vex, some woman trying to brew tabanca
Old 10-02-2008, 07:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
Aziza Akousa

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post

irie... well da mek sense .....