Old 06-12-2005, 10:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
Poor Peoples Voice

Credits: 27
Wha wrong wit some gal?

Im on da train and ting almost ready to get off my stop...........i see dis gal standing next to me and she hab nuff money coming out she pocket.....I mean like half way out. So being the good guy I am I tell she fuh put she money in she pocket......First time I told her SHE SCREW UP SHE FACE! Didnt look at me or nothing....Now i feel disresppected then i said to myself maybe I was speaking low cause it was the puerto rican festival and you know how dem guys gwan pon the train wit noise during this time. So I tell she again i knew she didnt hear me again and she screw she face again and turn she face... now im vex now Fckk. Im trying to be a nice person and you ah gwan so? She probaly thought i was trying to holla at her but trust me that wasnt the case.........After she come off she stop she damn money drop. Stupid Fkckn B!tch. She so full of her self. And I know dem Puerto Rican dat came off with her get umm cause they were behind her. GOOD FUH SHE RASS!
Old 06-12-2005, 10:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,791
yuh shoulda pick it up and go and buy ah ice cream.
Old 06-12-2005, 10:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 8,939
what a b!tch
Old 06-12-2005, 11:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
Poor Peoples Voice

Originally Posted by sharkbait
I COULDNT CAUSE SHE COME OFF B4 ME AND WHEN THE DOORS CLOSE DATS WHEN I SAW THE MONEY DROP.......Dumb B!tch! Sometimes i wonder why i do the tings i do........... And speaking of the devil today i guy drop his psp right in front of me .........he was running up the block i chased him and give it back to him. at least he showed some respect.
Old 06-12-2005, 11:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 108
She fully deserved to lose dat money... Now she short in she pocket...

Wretch!
Old 06-12-2005, 11:02 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,791
Originally Posted by harizon?
I COULDNT CAUSE SHE COME OFF B4 ME AND WHEN THE DOORS CLOSE DATS WHEN I SAW THE MONEY DROP.......Dumb B!tch! Sometimes i wonder why i do the tings i do........... And speaking of the devil today i guy drop his psp right in front of me .........he was running up the block i chased him and give it back to him. at least he showed some respect.

you run? lawdddddddddd....i woulda have he wonderin where he drop dat
Old 06-18-2005, 04:05 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 86
some b*itches think that every nigga with a pulse is trying to hit on them. F*uck that b*itch son.
Old 06-18-2005, 05:10 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 8,939
Originally Posted by MR. SINISTER
some b*itches think that every nigga with a pulse is trying to hit on them. F*uck that b*itch son.
wow!
Old 06-18-2005, 05:36 PM   #9 (permalink)
wha de gals dem want....

Thumbs up Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!

Im on da train and ting almost ready to get off my stop...........i see dis gal standing next to me and she hab nuff money coming out she pocket.....I mean like half way out. So being the good guy I am I tell she fuh put she money in she pocket......First time I told her SHE SCREW UP SHE FACE! Didnt look at me or nothing....Now i feel disresppected then i said to myself maybe I was speaking low cause it was the puerto rican festival and you know how dem guys gwan pon the train wit noise during this time. So I tell she again i knew she didnt hear me again and she screw she face again and turn she face... now im vex now Fckk. Im trying to be a nice person and you ah gwan so? She probaly thought i was trying to holla at her but trust me that wasnt the case.........After she come off she stop she damn money drop. Stupid Fkckn B!tch. She so full of her self. And I know dem Puerto Rican dat came off with her get umm cause they were behind her. GOOD FUH SHE RASS!
Ah good fuh she mudda ssccuunntt!! Me know wha u ah talk bout cause same ting appen to me. Dey pon di street. Some days u no inna di mood fi talk to gal, but u still jus be nice. Me know k wha ANYBODY say. If somebody ah try talk to me, me go listen to wha dem haffa say. Hope she di lose ah good chunk ah change too. Me ready fuh di next one dat wanna act up and tink me ah try talk dem. Me ras go keep wha dem drop.

Last edited by DJ STAMINA; 06-18-2005 at 05:43 PM..
Old 06-18-2005, 06:32 PM   #10 (permalink)
Islandmix Poster Girl

Credits: 26
Originally Posted by sharkbait
LOL
Old 06-18-2005, 06:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
i got de wickedest slam

Credits: 23
well said
Old 06-18-2005, 06:37 PM   #12 (permalink)
Islandmix Poster Girl

Credits: 26
That just goes to show that you have a good heart and that you will be blessed for your good deeds in the long run. Dont dig no scenes!
Old 06-18-2005, 10:58 PM   #13 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 392
Its true I agree...that chick deserved to loose dat money
Old 06-19-2005, 12:17 AM   #14 (permalink)

Your intentions were good..she have issues...
Old 06-19-2005, 02:39 AM   #15 (permalink)
Poor Peoples Voice

yeah man me know wha ya ah talk boss!