Old 02-14-2004, 03:59 AM   #1 (permalink)
XTREME DOGGY

Credits: 1,749
Is Vex Ah Vex...

inspired by bebespice...lol

Is Vex ah Vex
b/c i post to tell ppl i vex
and then someone else get vexx
and they cuss me for being vexx
so I get vexx
and cuss them back fuh being vexx
and then i vex they get me vexx
and when i ready tuh go back to being vexx
i forget what originally make me vexx
and now i vexx i cyaan remember why i vexx
so i cuss the person who i make vexx
cause they make me vexx
and forget why i vexx
then they get vexx cause i cuss them vexx
gtfl
u vexx, i vexx
we all vexx for vexx we vexx
steupsssssssssssssssss
Old 02-14-2004, 04:07 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 488
YOU SEE ALLYUH GET HIM VEX, BECAUSE ONE PERSON WAS VEX AND DEN SOMEONE GOT VEX WIT HER, WHICH LEAD SOMEONE ELSE TO GET VEX WIT DE 2nd PERSON FUH GETTIN VEX WIT THE INITIAL VEXY AND THEN A PERSON QUESTIONED A PERSON'S VEXNIS', THEN A PERSON TOLD THE VEX PEOPLE TO GET A DRINK WHICH LEAD TO SOMEONE To LAUGH AT THE PERSON WHO DIDN'T LIKE THE VEX PEOPLE.... And we're just waiting to find out why the VEXY was initially VEX!!! BEBESPICE YUH POST WILL BE BOSS TO ME IN THIS FORUM!!! lol..
Ah so vex I feel like crying
Long live de Vex people, try not to get vex and vex the next person while you're at it!! lol...:)
Old 02-14-2004, 04:19 AM   #3 (permalink)
XTREME DOGGY

Credits: 1,749
Originally posted by EmpressDanDahlin
YOU SEE ALLYUH GET HIM VEX, BECAUSE ONE PERSON WAS VEX AND DEN SOMEONE GOT VEX WIT HER.....
steups now i vexx
cause u telling people i vexx
when i just talking bout they was vexx
i speaking in 3rd person vexx
the vexx i vexx was not my vexx
but just now i also vexx
cause u giving coverage of vexx
like u name commentator vexx
u summarizing the vexx
and tellin ppl i vexx
like u cyaar read vexx
to know who vexx from vexx
and who just reporting vexx
u gettin' one lash cross u vexx
cause i not vexx
steupssss scratch that
look now u make me vexxx
trupssssssssssssssssssssssss

Last edited by MysticReveller; 02-14-2004 at 04:23 AM..
Old 02-14-2004, 04:21 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 488
Originally posted by MysticReveller
steups now i vexx
cause u telling people i vexx
when i just talking bout they was vexx
i speaking in 3rd person vexx
the vexx i vexx was not my vexx
but just now i also vexx
cause u giving coverage of vexx
like u name commentator vexx
u summarizing the vexx
and tellin ppl i vexx
like u cyaar read vexx
to know who vexx from vexx
and who just reporting vexx
one gettin' one lash cross u vexx
cause i not vexx
steupssss scratch that
look now u make me vexxx
trupssssssssssssssssssssssss
NOW I JUST PLAIN OLE' VEX wit yuh!! steups....... I gorn!
Old 02-14-2004, 03:46 PM   #5 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,809
2 ah wunna need help...

bu i vex now too...steups...
Old 02-15-2004, 11:20 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,729
y u two idjits vex
it have me perplexed

Old 02-16-2004, 12:39 AM   #7 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 616
Re: Is Vex Ah Vex...

First of all, I like to thank god, all my fans...............

Good one, like you reading me mind. These people get me so vex that I really forget what all started that vexness (if that's a word) in the first place. and now I vex that you come up with this poem out of my vexness, you better give me me cut ot you know what is going to happen.

Originally posted by MysticReveller
inspired by bebespice...lol

Is Vex ah Vex
b/c i post to tell ppl i vex
and then someone else get vexx
and they cuss me for being vexx
so I get vexx
and cuss them back fuh being vexx
and then i vex they get me vexx
and when i ready tuh go back to being vexx
i forget what originally make me vexx
and now i vexx i cyaan remember why i vexx
so i cuss the person who i make vexx
cause they make me vexx
and forget why i vexx
then they get vexx cause i cuss them vexx
gtfl
u vexx, i vexx
we all vexx for vexx we vexx
steupsssssssssssssssss
:p
Old 02-17-2004, 10:16 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 39
Honest to God all yuh is ryal jokerz... I have never seen nuttin so yet... i just here shakin meh head and wonderin... wha de a$$ is dis.... all yuh is toooooooooooooo much....
Nuff luv!!!

P.S. Bebespice... got nuff luv for yuh.... although i don't quite get your plight still..
Health and happiness and one love with God above is all I need..