i'm watchin' u
Credits: 29
Ungrateful SonsahB!tches
for 5 fackin months i behind these people finding them ah house making sure the mortgage go through...now they have a "fren" who want a house fuh 200,000.00 with de works, now where the f@ck i getting that fuh them. 3 weeks i looking and nothing so this morning they call my broker and complain that "they keep asking me to help them and i not helping them, i helping everybody else but not them and they fren and they really doh like how i treating them!!"
you know they ent think about how much time i spend behind them, and lawd fadda if i can't find a $200,000.00 house fuh myself i will find one fuh them. stuuuuuuuppsssss blasted people spoil meh day! |
Credits: 2,791
throw tutu in a bag at dem
SVG/BIM
Credits: 3,061
Gyal yuh know all you could do is just BREATHE...people does think yuh name is miracle worker...tell them to please direct all future inquiries to www.fantasylandmortgage.com ...that go get dem fix right up
#5 (permalink) | ||
ONE DEEEEEPPP hole
Credits: 30
Girl - we get raked ova de coals trying to please dese blasted people in Real Estate. - Buh I am twice tortured - I do Real Estate and Travel ![]()
||
le sistren chocolat
Credits: 1,594
A house for 200k is damn near impossible to find in NYC (of all places). Not unless the property is in mint condition or in a run-down hood. It never ceases to amaze me that ppl think they can get a spacious 3-Bdrm for (100-200k). Its simple....you need a house...you do your research and study the market before you make a spectacle of yourself...with the ever increasing prices for rent...they should know that such prices are difficult if not impossible to come by. |
i'm watchin' u
Credits: 29