wham now jed
trinidad neeeds hellllllllpppppppppppp
ah misss meh country but lawdd it gettin like bagdad jed man dem need to do more stuff for the youths on de islands.. cause panday and manning wudden always be there for eva non ah dem not doin any ting for the country ...dem ,,,,, tun tun faces and dem..if dem give de yong ppl more media stuff..like e.g free access music recording studios and video cause i realize dem into music and stuff, its so bad the dat they dont even listen to there own culture music dats y de music shittyy well most of it dem bajan music is much better dan trini music .. ah mean ah like meh trini music but lawd man sing about someting new nah man change up de beat pattern...every time de beat fast fast fast no wonder it cyah go mainstream they need to mix the musi with rap or someting so dat ppl can accept it den wen they get into it ..they can get the real ting..trini cyah produce dem music and sell it man... dem boys needs som tips from beenie man and dem cause de music eh reachin no way,, dis (jump and wave crap have to stop
Last edited by SNEAKY; 02-08-2004 at 08:14 PM.. |
Trinidad ppl need helllllllp
i'm ah trini here, n i totally agree with u. i mean i like my country n muzic n stuff but i feel, like they afraid , if don't sing sumting like hand up n jump up like they aint make ah song.
they need a change. |
Re:trinidad needs help
I was having this debate with a freind of mind (I'm a Bajan Brit and she is from Trini. She said that people should accept that Trini is known for jump and waving whereas Bim is know from different tunes from various artists.
She thinks that they should keep to what they do best. However my view is that, far enough if that's what they are known for at least make some new tunes that a varied and good. |
Trinidad Media